Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
10,353件の評価

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

A

2020年5月19日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA

2020年12月3日

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 251 - 275 / 2,003 レビュー

by Henadheera A I B P

2020年7月13日

I learned a lot of new things through this course. its really means a lot to me.Thank you very much for your support and guidance.

by Mark A D A

2020年5月22日

This course is very useful and helpful to have an overall understanding or project management and how to lead a project to success!

by Ghatwaria T

2020年4月15日

It was great opportunity to me to earn a certificate in Project Management at stayed home in COVID-19 period in India.Thanks a lot.

by Giovanni M M

2019年4月20日

It's a great course, starting with the basics. The teacher can explain each concept well, leaving the learning better. I recommend!

by Shalise A

2020年6月8日

I enjoyed my course and learning new information the instructor did a great job I Look forward to continuing my specialization..

by Lea L L

2019年10月10日

Very efficient and interesting training on project management. This will provide you the key concepts over a short period of time.

by Maria M C

2019年10月5日

A very interesting, very easy lo follow course on Project Management for people with an interest and no or very little background.

by Ann L

2016年2月14日

very helpful in the understanding of PMP. I am taking this basics course to determine if i want to enroll in the full PMP courses.

by Arif S M

2015年10月2日

This course is very informative for the beginners specially who want to pursue with the career that have projects like life cycle.

by Joemio T F

2015年9月2日

This course came to help me on my journey as translator.

It thought me how to organize my management on my daily job as translator.

by Dionysis M

2021年1月19日

My experience was very positive. The program provides the basics of Project Management, both in theory and by practical examples.

by Shanace F

2020年10月19日

This course was very informative. The professor did a great job and the materials are clear and easily understood, overall great.

by Ankit K U

2020年4月16日

Nice course for the person who wants to build his/her career in Project Management, this course will give brief details about PM.

by A S

2020年3月31日

Great Course to learn the basics of Project Management. Much of what is taught here will definitely be applicable to work for me.

by Swapnil S D

2018年10月17日

My first course on COURSERA. The course is really a complete course giving a good knowledge of fundamentals of Project Management

by Manjubhargavi G

2020年6月7日

I gained a lot of knowledge in this course and it taught me about the business management skills like leadership, teamwork etc..

by Nichole z

2016年11月24日

Very organized course and ppt demonstration. It would be great if there are more reference links for further/deep understanding.

by Henrique M

2020年8月31日

Muito bom! O curso me surpreendeu, todos os módulos foram muito bem explicados, com uma ótima didática e um excelente material!

by Ilya I

2017年11月5日

Wonderfull introduction to Project Management and Leadership. Would love to recommend this course to my colleagues and friends.

by Lori S

2015年8月23日

I gained valuable knowledge and insight during this course. In turn I look forward to sharing these learnt skills with others.

by Sharang K

2021年2月2日

Very nice course, focusing on basic principles of project management. Explained in a very practical and simple way by Mr. Rob.

by Faisal D

2015年8月25日

Hi Sir / Madam,

I have completed my course longtime ago but still i haven't get my certificate.

Please help me get it.

Thank you

by João M

2015年10月24日

I believe this course was very interesting thorough.

With a detailed and insightful view of the project management experience.

by Dionisio C O R D

2021年2月14日

Un curso maravilloso, explicado de manera estructurada pero sencilla, logra transmitir el fundamento de una manera especial.

by Ameer B

2016年11月27日

The course is an excellent introduction for someone like me with no previous experience or knowledge of project management.