Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
10,276件の評価
2,001件のレビュー

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

JA

2020年12月3日

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

2020年5月19日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 226 - 250 / 1,988 レビュー

by Yness M

2018年11月25日

Amazing teacher!! Simply blown away how well things were presented and how efficiently complex concepts were made easy and understandable.

by Fei X

2015年11月4日

Very good course, but just a little bit easy. For those who had no idea or experience about project management, it iis a good start point.

by Ashvini K

2021年2月25日

Best in class to understand the basic thing in a simple manner, instructor is very good in elaborating things in detail with easy example

by Muhammad S

2020年9月15日

Exceptional Teaching and delivering techniques, certified and well-qualified teacher and a great platform for project managers out there!

by Fernando M

2020年2月4日

Good course! The approaches are clear and objective. It is an excellent training for those who are beginning to become a project manager.

by Kim Y

2019年7月11日

실제로 프로젝트매니저 업무를 담당하며 일하고 있습니다. 기초부터 다시 다진다는 마음으로 시작했습니다. 잊어버렸던 기초적인 지식을 다시 되새길 수 있었던 것 같습니다. 간략하고 잘 정리된 수업내용이 더 쉽게 이해를 도운 것 같습니다. 감사합니다.

by Андрей К

2022年5月11日

It gives a brief but sufficient understanding of the project - what is the project, the steps of its implementation, project management

by Shervin S

2021年12月26日

Well structured materials with good flow for beginners to jump into project management. Thanks instructor for great presenting subjects.

by Guy L

2020年4月7日

I am new to the project Management team and this course has given great insight on how I can be a better team member and project leader.

by Valarie s

2018年1月17日

The course has given me valuable information and insight. The teacher is articulate, thorough and the information is easy to understand.

by Jackelin A

2016年1月19日

I learned a lot with this course. The Teacher is great!! .

I don´t know how to see the quiz result, to search my wrong answer .

Thank you!

by carlos s

2015年11月1日

Great course with a captivating teacher.

I've learned a lot in a very interesting approach.

Thank you very much Professor Rob Stone.

Carlos

by Mercedes A A

2015年10月10日

This instructor has been the best instructor I have ever had. I have forwarded Cousera and Class central to all of my friends.

Mercedes

by Usama S

2020年5月1日

This was an informative course. It refreshed concepts of Project Management that I already knew and built upon them for more knowledge.

by Karen A

2018年6月22日

Great for the basics and a little beyond. I particularly appreciated the module on staffing, which is actually the hardest part for me.

by Pablo L

2020年6月27日

I am very happy to have the opportunity to get this certificate, the information is very helpful for my career development and resume.

by Mindaugas J

2020年11月5日

Very helpful and interesting beginner course to Project Management. Gave some actual ideas that could be used in the current position

by Kembly D B M

2020年10月22日

Un curso excelente que te enseña habilidades claves para ser un buen gerente de proyectos y llegar al éxito con tu equipo de trabajo.

by Clifford H

2020年4月30日

The course was very informative for the short time it takes to complete it. It has made me want to complete more courses on Coursera.

by suresh k

2016年11月2日

It was very well lead by Mr. Rob Stone , PPT were very specific and precise. evaluation was very encouraging.

Thank you!

Regards

Suresh

by Aloysius J

2020年4月10日

Excellent, Comprehensive and good for not only project management professionals, but also for risk management professionals like me.

by Ahmed B

2019年3月28日

Thanks a lot. I have learned a lot in this course.

It was not difficult as I thought.

It has already started benefiting me in my life.

by gilmar s g

2016年6月11日

ótimocurso bem dinâmico, so tive problemas com as provas que são totalmente em ingles, mas ajuda tbm no aprendizado de outro idioma.

by Henadheera A I B P

2020年7月13日

I learned a lot of new things through this course. its really means a lot to me.Thank you very much for your support and guidance.

by Mark A D A

2020年5月22日

This course is very useful and helpful to have an overall understanding or project management and how to lead a project to success!