Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
10,059件の評価
1,964件のレビュー

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

A
2020年5月19日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA
2020年12月3日

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 1926 - 1945 / 1,945 レビュー

by Kim

2015年10月16日

J

by Juan J C

2015年8月31日

Instructor seems uninterested or bored. Sometimes he only reads the slides without adding anything else to the content. Others, he goes quickly through a slide without any time to digest the information. Overall, intro level concepts are ok, but specifics about creation or handling of tools is left without deeper explanation

by Alexey S

2017年12月28日

Well, i don't like this course because all PM knowledge was put in very short time period (videos+slides). As a professional project manager I hope that this track evaluate to more detailed. But, despite the course program, my respect to Rob, I like him and his manner to deliver ideas & knowledge share.

by Ishan M

2020年5月26日

Though the coverage includes all basic project management tools, the lecturer lacks energy and planning. most of the videos are either just reading out what is in the slide or long stories that hardly drive the point home. I think it should be more interactive with relevant examples.

by Hossam H

2016年10月14日

Learned very little. Doesn't actually teach anything, but gives some tips by talking, the stuff that you can find by using google and clicking on the first link that appears. Some material gets repeated throughout the course. Quizzes are a joke really.

by Ronald D R

2016年4月17日

Impossible to navigate to the course material. Took my payment but insists on another payment before it will let me submit an assignment. Very frustrating. I am about to request a refund.

by Paolo C

2019年7月10日

topics interesting. sometimes boring. very few theoretical examples, not at all practical examples. I am not satisfied

by Timur v D

2016年11月13日

It's a shame that almost all courses are to be paid for nowadays. For one, I am not paying for it, many will follow...

by Alfredo N

2020年6月11日

The course is too long. The videos are too slow and could be reduced to a couple of slides each.

by Amr m a

2021年5月20日

It's a fucken acedemic way not related to career success at all waste of time

by Sol N

2016年3月14日

Very basic. I guess if you have no education or experience its good.

by Cristian F

2020年4月7日

not very useful. course description could use alerations

by Manoj B

2015年8月17日

Not much Interesting plus low level of difficulty

by Welly S

2015年9月22日

I think it could be funnier...

by 骨骨

2020年10月2日

体验极差!!!!无法取消,每月从我的银行卡里收费!!

by Maria S

2021年7月26日

D​idn't like it at all

by Charmi d

2020年3月9日

how do I unroll ?

by Praveen K

2015年8月19日

Not very useful.

by Dikshant A

2016年3月26日

Very basic

by Sufyan A

2019年11月28日

not clear