Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
10,323件の評価
2,009件のレビュー

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

A

2020年5月19日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA

2020年12月3日

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 1926 - 1950 / 1,997 レビュー

by kimberly p

2019年6月7日

this topic is not very interesting to me.

by Boxuan Z

2019年10月9日

Not very good, did not learn too much.

by Mygan A

2016年6月8日

Great level of detail and information.

by Omar A

2017年10月30日

instructor was in a one monotone

by Anurag Y

2020年6月15日

The course can be made better

by Zara I

2019年3月7日

The material is pretty basic

by SAHIL D S

2020年8月24日

I have not get certificate.

by Moinak B

2020年7月3日

It was a great experience.

by Tatiana d S T

2015年10月15日

Good, but very very basic

by Anh T P

2016年11月28日

Very easy to understand!

by Edo L

2015年8月10日

Very basic, very clear.

by PARAG B

2015年9月13日

useful for basics only

by Luiz F P

2018年10月15日

Not what I expected.

by Ahmed e s

2016年10月6日

i hope it was better

by Anna W

2015年9月21日

really basic info

by Amirheckmat T

2019年2月9日

Good course

by ROHAN D

2017年3月29日

good course

by Jasmine A

2015年10月1日

Too basic.

by Eghe E

2020年7月20日

awesome

by Ecila A

2019年7月15日

Great

by Mohammad n a

2020年6月17日

good

by Pyae S O

2019年6月30日

ok

by Lum S Y

2021年1月25日

I think this course is a bit out-dated as some of the tools are not really using now. Instead of Microsoft Project, there are more apps and tools that are more user friendly and easier to navigate. I believe project management is still a core, especially during COVID-19 era, appreciate if there are some element in the course that can be more relevant to the contemporary situation (e.g. project management during COVID-19).

by Sunil G

2015年9月26日

This course seemed to me the most un-interesting course. The content though important was not taught in a way to engage the student. The professor basically read everything. I could have easily done with slides than a lecture. Hopefully, this course can be revised to make it more exciting, interesting and engaging.

by Oedhel S

2020年6月24日

The over-explanation of examples made me feel as though I could have learned more information at a faster rate had I just researched it on my own. The slides were effectively the same as the lectures and didn't provide any real help or knowledge.