Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
9,990件の評価
1,953件のレビュー

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

JA
2020年12月3日

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

K
2020年11月25日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 176 - 200 / 1,931 レビュー

by Kirsten K J

2018年2月24日

This course is great for learning some basics in team management. After having completed this course, I am more likely to take a more in depth course on management.

by José W d L M

2016年10月6日

Curso ótimo para dar um norte a quem nunca teve contato com o gerenciamento de projetos. Apresenta todos os requisitos básicos, e mostra o que deve ser aprofundado.

by Indra M K

2015年11月8日

Very good presentation from the lecturer, Rob Stone. Information was given very clearly and very easy to understand. Materials needed for further reading are given.

by Antonino M

2018年7月6日

Really great experience! Like the allocation of the time between each module, the questions during the lesson, the link to the external docs and video...Great Job!

by Jason F D

2021年7月9日

Great information made very digestible! The later videos were made better by stopping occasionally to ask questions that both tested and help re-focus the learner

by Noemy A V C

2020年10月28日

Me encanto verdaderamente me sirvió de mucho para así con el tiempo tenga un trabajo aprendí bastante de como lidiar con diferentes personas entre otras cosas.

by Donessa T

2020年10月9日

I really enjoyed doing this course. It was easy to understand and my skillset in Project Management has increased. Being able to work at my own pace was a bonus.

by maria j c r

2020年3月5日

excelente, es s.muy bien dictado, los temas son claros, y son explicados muy bien, de manera concreta, dejan una idea clara acerca del gerenciamiento de proyecto

by Mohammad A

2021年2月12日

it was clear explanation , the question during the curses was usefully . intersting topic , the way to explan the the point was really good and fully .

thank you

by Maria P

2020年8月18日

It was a truly pleasure to conduct this training with a top qualified expert teacher.

It goes very smooth an it is easy to learn across all the weeks. Thank YOU

by Carla S S S

2015年12月13日

Love it, and will be helpful for the project of local destination marketing organization, which i will be the Project manager, many thanks for this opportunity!

by Marcus M

2018年3月26日

Moving into a new role within' my organization. This course provided the fundamental structure I required and a solid base to get projects through all phases !

by Tarun S B

2016年2月16日

It is an ideal course starting from the most basic level but ultimately provides you with every essentials to succeed in understanding how to manage a project.

by Asama E S

2020年9月25日

Very educated and helpful. I advise it for all those who wish to learn more about the management of a project. I was totally satisfied. thank you very much

by SPEAR D L B

2020年7月12日

This course has help me develop important transferable skills and gain useful knowledge for school and for work. Overall, really enjoyed the whole experience.

by Pavitheran A R

2018年5月6日

Good one. As a student in College, got more exposure to Project management and how it works. I would like to thank the Staff who thought us. Thank you sir! :)

by Jillian N

2020年11月1日

Unique method of teaching that provides useful examples and walkthroughs to further explain the concepts. Enjoyable course to learn lots of information from.

by Bhogavilli S K

2020年7月27日

This course has definitely helped me to gear up myself with some project management skills and had provided knowledge helpful for my career ahead. Thank You.

by Nakethia E

2018年12月9日

I am really novice here. I had no idea what a Work Breakdown Structure was when it started. I took this course as a entrepreneurial and leadership foundation

by Winnie G D

2020年5月9日

Learned a lot on this course and hopefully can share with my teammates the lessons I have learned once we go back to the "new normal" after this lockdown.

by JUAN A G

2017年12月27日

Short, symple and direct to tha main points. This training is a good base to introduce proyect management basics and start doing projects in the right way.

by Sharad S

2021年5月10日

I really enjoyed this class and format it was presented in. I learn and retain much more through this online course due to fact that you can do the course

by Eric W

2017年1月24日

This course has revolutionized my thinking about every task I need to accomplish. It should be introduced to students as soon as they reach middle school.

by Natalia T

2017年9月24日

Very good course for begginers in business. Have much important and actual information about scope of project management, methods, leading and teamwork.

by Ni Z

2015年10月25日

Very clear and practical.

As a newbie project manager for a small team I could apply what I have learnt from this course to daily management right away.