Chevron Left
Python Classes and Inheritance に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Python Classes and Inheritance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,288件の評価

コースについて

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

人気のレビュー

BY

2020年12月6日

As always like how I told, there's no doubt about this being the best python course that you will ever find, and take it from a guy who never found interest in studying until now.

Thank you.

TY

2020年8月12日

Great course! A month ago I still knew nothing about programming. Now I can try to understand and write codes for a mini game, which is super cool. Many thanks to the teachers and Coursera.

フィルター:

Python Classes and Inheritance: 476 - 500 / 525 レビュー

by Krishnan.V

2020年7月22日

awsome

very usefull for me

by Kiran K

2020年10月2日

good learning expirience

by Nikhil Y

2020年5月10日

a good course for basics

by Naveen C

2020年6月27日

useful for selflearning

by ABHISHEK K J

2020年9月5日

Awesome course content

by Sumanth B

2020年5月11日

Better examples needed

by Yash Z

2020年9月2日

Great experience

by Jose H C

2019年11月10日

It's all good.!

by YEDURADA J K

2020年8月8日

very helpfull

by Aditya S

2020年8月27日

Good Content

by Paul K H

2021年1月27日

Great class

by Anshuman B

2020年6月18日

Enjoyed !!!

by KAPIL P

2019年8月17日

Good course

by Muhammad A O

2021年8月19日

very good

by Adi

2020年7月23日

Its good

by Golam K A

2020年7月9日

moderate

by Dixant B S

2020年4月22日

Amazing

by GANESH M W

2020年5月19日

Nice!

by ANISH K

2020年8月25日

nice

by Taraksa R

2020年6月29日

good

by albuquerque j

2020年6月7日

💯💯

by Dileep k

2020年6月4日

good

by Joseph R

2021年1月5日

While I am very new to Python, I found some of the information out of date and this is very confusing for someone new to python or programming for that matter. I understand python is updated on a regular basis but you are teaching modules that have not been used by python in some time. Also this course could have been taught in a two hour block it did not need to be spread out so much. I understand you are trying to make money while teaching people a new skill but I am happy I only audited this course as I would probably get a lower score

by Samanth N

2020年10月4日

This course was actually a welcome concept. This introduced so many possibilities and how structured your data can be organized into. However, the final project assignment was a little too long and the instructions which were provided were not clear enough. I did spend a lot of time getting the code tick all the tests but, it did not run during the final code which is the whole point of the assignment and, the textbook let me continue so, I decided to go with it.

by Pranav G

2021年6月6日

The course is great for developing an actual understanding of the OOP. The exercises are built in a way which when done, help you become familiar with how to write the OOP code.

Why not 5 stars:

1. The course could be better. Topics like multiple inheritance should be covered.

2. The last exercise is tricky, which is what it should be, but unless the user can see the full error message in the test case table, it becomes difficult to fully troubleshoot the code.