Chevron Left
Using Python to Access Web Data に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Using Python to Access Web Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
38,120件の評価
6,872件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will show how one can treat the Internet as a source of data. We will scrape, parse, and read web data as well as access data using web APIs. We will work with HTML, XML, and JSON data formats in Python. This course will cover Chapters 11-13 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-10 of the textbook and the first two courses in this specialization. These topics include variables and expressions, conditional execution (loops, branching, and try/except), functions, Python data structures (strings, lists, dictionaries, and tuples), and manipulating files. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
High quality content
(256件のレビュー)
Practical assignments
(217件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年6月18日

This course was really interesting and did a good job introducing complicated topics in usefully simplified form. It was a pleasure to listen to the instructor and I got everything I wanted out of it.

JM
2016年12月2日

I have not found an easy way to learn how to code with python language. Mentor are really helpful and Dr Chuck is one of the most self explain professor that I have met in my three university career.

フィルター:

Using Python to Access Web Data: 5801 - 5825 / 6,726 レビュー

by Camila A P

2020年1月28日

Bem geral, só para se ter uma noção do assunto. Precisa fazer curso mais especializados para entender melhor

by Jiani Y

2017年11月2日

Great course, I learned a lot. Just that I am not in the field (I am in biology), so not sure how to use it.

by Dawid T

2020年4月9日

Very good Cours. Maybe it could be a little more explanation and exercises, but I can recommend this Cours.

by Ben M M

2016年8月3日

Great for beginners. Would be better if assignments were more challenging. Really had fun while learning :)

by kefei m

2020年9月21日

The tools used in this courses is pretty outdated. The content is not recommend for real-word application.

by JOSMI A J

2020年7月25日

The XML and JSON parts are little bit confusing.Except that everything is all-right. I loved this course.

by AYUSH K

2020年5月31日

Dr. chuck is awesome and everyone should enroll for this course, if you are interested in learning python.

by Ibrahim A

2020年5月29日

I did not like the part about the API. I believe this can be improved further plus the codes used were old

by Sudhanshu Y

2020年4月13日

Explanations given by Professor are awesome, and the interviews in the bonus part add stars to the course.

by Ryan D

2019年4月30日

This is a great course, but it could be improved with more challenging examples, assessments, and quizzes.

by Bhushan G

2019年7月5日

EXCELLENT!!!

Dr.Chuck you are amazing.....

Looking forward to enroll into other courses taught by you:):):)

by Michael N

2018年12月2日

Lack of practice exercises to build you up for the aassignments detracts from an otherwise decent course.

by John C

2017年12月28日

Very good overall - some of the videos are redundant. Some assignments don't push you to think very much.

by Anurag T

2020年10月24日

Overall course was pretty great but I think the final week assignments could have been more challenging.

by 娄熙承

2019年12月28日

Maybe I should study the internet first, as I feel confuse about it after I complete this python course.

by Otto H

2016年3月13日

Quite nice course. The atmosphere was very enthusiastic and the stress levels were at a minimum. Thanks!

by Oscar D T B ( O - C B

2020年10月20日

Good series of courses to settle the foundations in Python and continue with more complicated subjetcs.

by Lionel P

2020年9月27日

Sometimes the exams are a little hard, by I think is part of the game, so I'm very glad of this course.

by joe t

2020年9月15日

Was a bit hard but made it through.Makes you review and review what you have learned before you get it.

by Satyam B

2020年6月24日

sometime it gets difficult to figure out how to approach a problem. some clear idea should be mentioned

by Abdul H S

2020年6月19日

The instructor was really good, overall the course material was good and the assignments were also nice

by Sanjeev K S A

2020年4月22日

Good Course, but a Deep Understanding about the Web Services concept is not available from this course.

by Jose A V

2015年12月7日

The teacher allows understand the basic concepts through element examples. It's a great course.

Thanks.

by Ricardo W E

2020年5月21日

Excellent, but there is not to much about XML and JSON because this is a light and introductory course

by oisin d

2020年5月14日

Great course, Dr Chuck is brilliant. Would have been 5 stars but the assignments are very frustrating.