Chevron Left
Python Project for Data Science に戻る

IBM Skills Network による Python Project for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,190件の評価

コースについて

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

人気のレビュー

DM

2022年2月27日

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.

Great material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

2021年8月17日

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

フィルター:

Python Project for Data Science: 401 - 425 / 431 レビュー

by MOHAMMAD A

2021年10月7日

that not good

by Sam S

2021年4月1日

Difficult

by Wanda H

2022年4月19日

Sorry to say, this was just an awful experience for me. This is a 7 hour course and it took me about 5 months to complete due to so many issues with coding , software malfunctions, and staff that could not get back to me but once a day during the week and their solution usually did not work. This was mentally draining on me and considered more than once to quit and forsake the Data Analytics specialization certificate but see that I am so close to finishing this specialization (actually I should have been finished by now). Also, after reviewing the forum, it was disheartening to see so many other learners with the same problems from many months ago. This lesson should needs a major overhaul or should be removed for the specialization course since it caused many problems than help.

by Erika L

2022年8月11日

Honestly these courses are so buggy, the directions are either oversimplified or too complicated, I don't feel like I learned a thing. The whole process was incredibly frustrating. The moderators are helpful and answer your questions quickly and fix your problems, but having so many issues is really disruptive to the learning process and I feel like I'm going to have to do a lot more independent studying to actually learn the skills this course was supposed to teach me. I don't recommend taking it.

by Divya S

2022年6月7日

This could have been a really good course and the topic is something that is intrinsic to data science. However, it was handled very poorly. There were no clear instructions to complete labs. The videos were not exhaustive in explaining concepts. The final assignment instructions were barely there. The majority of learning for this course is through multiple google searches and running through the discussion forums. Worst course yet. I hope this course is re-envisioned by a core competent team.

by Katherine L

2022年2月4日

The IBM Cloud registration and notebook creation got me stuck for DAYS in order to complete the final assignment submission while I could've finished everything in a day or two. Even now, I was not able to access the IBM Cloud to create Jupyter notebook and do not see a solution anywhere at all! What a terrible design to complete the course. It costs money!

by Yohaunin Z

2021年8月3日

I am really not happy with this course. Several missing details and overall feeling ill prepared for the assignments (as was the case with prior courses) . Unclear instruction and missing bits of information make it really hard to progress and learn anything new without feeling like you're banging your head against the wall!!!

by Eleanor

2022年1月8日

Classes in IBM Data Analyst track seem to be for marketing purposes. They force you to sign up for IBM products, provide your personal information and credit card number, and then it doesn't even work. You really don't learn much in the actual classes, they just seem to want to advertise IBM products.

by William I

2022年1月15日

Uploading screenshots of the solutions and sharing the notebook are fully redundant, and using screenshots people could accidentally include sensitive information in other tabs. I would recommend just sharing notebooks and removing the requirement to do screenshots.

by Joseph H

2021年5月2日

Do not waste your money on this certificate. I was unable to complete because of issues then I realized that I did not learn enough from these people at IBM. I found small business teachers at Udemy to be more helpful, and will continue my learning there.

by Nihal T

2021年3月24日

Assignment was okay, but the submission... I find it bullying to force learners to create an IBM account to share the link of the document. It is basically forcing somebody to share her/his data. I am neither committing the assignment nor sharing my data.

by leonardo c

2021年12月6日

IBM should be ashamed of issuing such a patchy-mess up and chaotic material using its brand. Google data analytics course is way better in case you want to actually learn at leas something regarding data analysis / data science.

by Hon T

2022年3月30日

hello,

I am very mad with registering accounts ibm.

I paid 40$ each month. The course lasts 11 months, and I have only 1 month trial permission.

Do not mention promotion codes. I interupted when I used it.

Bad experiences.

by Hawa S

2022年3月7日

The Watson Studio is horrible to work with and extremely confusing. There are too many errors on my end and no clear way to fix it. You guys need to do better. An alternative to IBM Watson Studio is necessary

by Sandeep G

2022年6月23日

the peer grading review system is not at at all monitored . Very bad. I am dissapaointed and demotivated of the grading system.

I will rather take courses on other sites if it still continues

by Osama G H R

2021年12月20日

The Worst course offered by IBM ever

They didn't provide enough content about html and webscraping

They didn't get into the details of building the plotting function

It's an empty course

by Saba M

2021年10月23日

T​he assignment was very poorly written with no clear instruction on the notebook to use. I had to go through the forum posts to find the link to the notebook to use.

by Martin W

2022年3月21日

T​he course follows a very intresting storyline. However the assignment/tests are super straightforward. It is (almost) only copy&paste and variable renaming.

by ali h

2021年5月27日

The quizzes and the assignments are not in accordance to the course material. I spend a lot of time to learn from Youtube. It was not a well-prepared course.

by Alexander R

2022年5月31日

IBM Cloud Account doens't work, asks for credit card number doens't accept promotional code given to me by Coursera. Coursera have been unhelpful.

by Peter

2022年1月22日

Project was very simple just to reproduce what was already programed in excercises before therefore there is not much to think and create.

by Yashvir I

2021年11月7日

External Labs did not open. Explanations were fast. Needed external help to get the course completed. I will not recommend this course.

by Bruno C S d A

2022年7月21日

The Final Assignment is too easy. You don't have to worry too much to complete the course even if you don't know much about python.

by Nikolas M

2022年1月22日

not enough true examples to help with work-- better ability to take notes or call up notes for referencing when coding

by Swati J

2022年5月16日

Worst course/ project ever i saw in my life. Too complicated for beginner. also paid not free or trial.