Chevron Left
Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
188,116件の評価
45,066件のレビュー

コースについて

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
High quality instructor
(1484件のレビュー)
Introductory course
(4203件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

HB
2020年8月21日

I love Coursera , it's so helpful for me . I hope that other lessons and courses are also cool like this and the Dr. Chuck ia the coolest ever teacher i have ever seen so thank you very much Coursera.

YN
2017年10月14日

This course is organized and explained very well. It is moderately challenging, and I recommend it to get interested in Python. The teacher and the assistant staff are very good. I enjoyed the course.

フィルター:

Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python): 101 - 125 / 10,000 レビュー

by Ying

2020年4月9日

Great project! Great Lesson! Thank you Prof. Charles, your lesson helps many many people! Your lecture is fun and practical! And thank all the team working for this project! Thank coursera! This is a great platform! I love you all!

by Nishani K

2020年7月15日

It was so easy to engage in the assignments after the awesome video tutorials.The discussion forum is wonderful so that doubts can be cleared by your peers.It builds a social connection amidst this corona pandemic situation.

by Demetrius l

2019年3月7日

Course explains everything in a well defined manner and it's so easy to understand but challenging enough to have you think on your own. Very impressive. Hope there are more courses like this for more advanced subjects.

by Aditya K

2019年11月13日

It is a well-paced course that is enticing for those who are just delving into programming as a subject and to the veterans out there looking for a quick introduction to Python and its coherent simplicity and power.

by Ajay K

2021年3月4日

This course is good for beginners who want to learn python in an interactive way. The initial weeks are just to get familiar and installation but exercise in week 5,6,7 will really help to get initial confidence.

by krishna p p

2020年6月29日

Amma baboi...

Dr.chuck you are really awesome

The way u teach and crack jokes in between are simply awesome.

and coming to the course I improved my skills in python from Zero knowledge to complete grip on python.

:)

by Mary A

2020年9月30日

Very beautifully taught. I gained basic python programming knowledge quite easily. The lecturer is fun and encourages students to want to learn more. In general, it was an awesome learning experience.

by Alexander L

2018年10月22日

Very good course that does a great job introducing programming concepts to a person that has no prior knowledge in this field from the ground up. Enforces good programming habits and fundamentals.

by Romanov

2020年4月7日

This is a very good way for everybody to start python. Dr. Chuck took his time to prepare material that any beginner can learn and understand. I am happy I just got a good foundation for Python

by DIPTI A D

2020年5月15日

The course is perfect for beginners. The instructor is quite friendly and the lecture materials are helpful too. This course doesn't require any prior skill so anybody can learn from scratch.

by David F

2019年2月28日

Fantastic course, I really enjoyed learning the fundamentals of Python. The professor has a great delivery and the lectures are really enjoyable. The exercises were a fun challenge, too.

by Atul B

2019年5月17日

I am very happy as I started my career with programming after couple of years experience in different stream. Python course prepared in an efficient manner, which can understand by any

by MD S I M

2019年10月17日

It's a great opportunity to learn here. Its great institute for learning. Here instructors are very experts. The teaching methods are very good. I am learning good things from here.

by Sanu K S

2020年5月15日

Very good lectures and practice assignments which will enable a person with little knowledge in programming, have a good stepping stone for building the knowledge further.

by Jaehyeong K

2021年3月24日

It's my first time to learn a programming language with no background, but I was able to finish since the contents and overall pace are good for beginners.

by Jay D

2020年5月26日

This course teaches us basics for programming even if we hve no programming background this course is easy to understand and assignments are Interesting

by Chaitanya K

2019年2月26日

Great interactive course for beginners in programming as it doesn't only offer theoretical knowledge but also provides a platform to test one's abilities

by Mauricio A

2020年2月17日

I think this is a great course, the professor, videos and all course content is very good!

Thanks to University of Michigan and Dr Chuck for this course.

by Zayd A

2019年5月16日

Excellent teaching starting from basics and going gradually at a very reasonable pace with quizzes and assignments along the way to track your progress.

by 振豪 陳

2021年4月24日

Nice experience to learn python,hard-work learner could learn faster,and final test is a bit hard, araise my fighting-will.

by Kshitij S

2019年5月17日

This course is very suitable for beginners and the lectures are short and very precise and the instructor is a fun teacher

by SAURABH S

2021年3月14日

Excellent course for beginners in python and it brings interest as well in coding so wanting to learn more.

by PRADEEP K T

2019年5月20日

If you want to know the working of python as a programming language then you should join this course

by ABHINAND G K

2020年9月21日

Great course for a beginner who wants to step into the world of programming. Enjoyed a lot.

by Shubham A

2020年6月18日

Absolute basic course. novice in programming can easily learn python with this course.