Chevron Left
質的研究法 に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による 質的研究法 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,164件の評価
399件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will be introduced to the basic ideas behind the qualitative research in social science. You will learn about data collection, description, analysis and interpretation in qualitative research. Qualitative research often involves an iterative process. We will focus on the ingredients required for this process: data collection and analysis. You won't learn how to use qualitative methods by just watching video's, so we put much stress on collecting data through observation and interviewing and on analysing and interpreting the collected data in other assignments. Obviously, the most important concepts in qualitative research will be discussed, just as we will discuss quality criteria, good practices, ethics, writing some methods of analysis, and mixing methods. We hope to take away some prejudice, and enthuse many students for qualitative research....

人気のレビュー

KF

2018年12月20日

I found this a very useful way of getting a basic introduction to qualitative research methods, without just sitting down with some text books. The content was engaging and at the right level for me.

HU

2020年8月8日

Best course on Qualitative Research.Improved knowledge about the concepts and its application in different steps of research.Thanks to Dr.Gerben Moerman for his matchless delivering of concepts.

フィルター:

質的研究法: 126 - 150 / 400 レビュー

by Partha B

2020年12月24日

The lectures are very useful and the assignments are a real taste of your knowledge gained from the weekly lectures. A great experience.

by Giorgia A

2018年1月30日

I've never seen a more passionate teacher than this. So refreshing and engaging! He was definitely born to do this and influence others.

by Michelle D

2021年11月18日

Very informative course with a variety of applicable content and assignments. I enjoyed the course and would recommend it to others.

by Maruja v O

2020年12月28日

Clear descriptions, assignments were fine, very enthousiastic teacher. I would definitely recommend this course, you will learn a lot!

by Dr. S T S R D o P K

2020年12月16日

A Wonderful learning experience. Looking forward to incorporate all that I have learnt here into my future research based endeavors

by dexter

2016年7月21日

Very well explained. The guy in the video jumps and make it harder to be distracted. Nice. I hope to see more courses from you.

by Mrs. L S N

2020年11月26日

Delighted to be a part of this course. I wonder the efforts taken to design this course. Good explanation and motivating too

by Muhammed S

2020年8月7日

Great Course.. Helped me to understand the basics and some methods of qualitative research in theoretical and practical way

by Nimesha H

2022年1月13日

Such a wonderful course from the beginning to the end. I was never bored. Very useful, simply delivered, and elaborative.

by Giusy M

2021年1月12日

Nice course and very good instructor! Highly recommended to have a general understanding of qualitative research methods!

by Santhi S

2020年6月6日

I could learn a lot about qualitative research. I thank the faculty for delivering the lectures in an understandable way

by maria j b l

2021年11月19日

I am really grateful for this experience, I loved the videos and assignments. I found it very dynamic! Congratulations

by Nguyen T T

2019年1月14日

Very helpful course for social researcher. As a design researcher, I have learnt how to analyse data more effectively.

by Vibhor B

2020年10月22日

The best course in this specialisation - all thanks to the instructor's high energy teaching style. Much recommended.

by ryuichi O

2017年8月11日

Excellent course! I have got a comprehensive framework of qualitative study, which can lead to more detail learning!

by Bakhtiyar A

2020年1月1日

It was very useful for me. That's why I want to thank you. Thanks a lot. I wish you a lot of success in your works.

by Maud C

2017年8月28日

I found this course really lively and interesting. It provides good basis for further research works in sociology.

by Sathyan V

2017年8月9日

Got to know about fundamentals of qualitative research and the books that I should read to expand the knowledge

by Saim B K

2017年1月13日

Really good course. Gerben Moerman is really good instructor and also I'd never bored while watching his videos.

by Dr.Trishnika S

2020年6月19日

tHE LECTURES WERE FANTASTIC. THE ASSIGNMENTS WERE WELL DESIGNED AND IT WAS USEFUL .HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE COURSE.

by Penelope R

2017年1月9日

This is a very well presented course packed full of relevant information. I especially enjoy the prof's energy!

by Kate W

2016年3月3日

The lecture videos are interesting, engaging, and informative, and the assignments are so much fun to complete!

by Landi C

2020年9月15日

Excellent introduction to qualitative research methods. Emphasizes actually doing projects during the course.

by Nicole B

2018年5月14日

I learned a lot and will probably continue with the other courses on qualitative research from this series. :)

by Rimpa S

2022年2月8日

I have learned alot about qualitative research from this course.Recommend all to do this if you have interest