Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
21,088件の評価
4,542件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

MR
2020年5月11日

Really interesting course. The interactive coding sessions with swirl are especially useful. Would be great, if you provided sample solutions for the programming assignments, in particular for week 4.

WH
2016年2月2日

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

フィルター:

Rプログラミング: 4376 - 4400 / 4,440 レビュー

by Myrsini I

2017年3月21日

Not the best course for beginners. Too much theory and no implementation. Also the assignments were impossible for a beginner.

by Jennifer R

2016年3月12日

Not for new programmers. The lecture material is also not logically organized and does not correspond to the assignments.

by Yann V

2018年4月3日

R tutorials and assignments are great - however, had to spend more time figuring out Git than I spent on R assignments...

by Alexandra G

2016年1月14日

They don't give enough inputs and instructions to complete the assignments, unless they could offer addicional material.

by Veerendra A

2020年6月17日

it was too fast for me and i was expecting to study R programming from scratch..and many things were very fast.

by Duncan P

2016年1月30日

I found the jump in difficulty for the first assignment too great. This seems to be a view reflected elsewhere.

by George J

2020年7月16日

The instructions were not satisfactory, and there is a large gap between the assignment and the skills taught.

by Ben W

2016年5月15日

This course was so convoluted and not practical that it made me lose complete interest in the specialization.

by Tristan I

2020年6月12日

Fix the assignments so they match the course content. This is unfair to the people who pay for this service.

by Yashwanth N

2021年7月31日

Worst not at all beginner friendly, worst course on coursera , no proper support provided for assignments

by Casey B

2018年2月3日

This course presumes you are a programmer to begin with. I tried to take the class to learn how to program.

by Jonathan N

2016年11月18日

Assignments do not match up well with the lessons and the lessons are BAD. They are not educational.

by Rishi R

2017年6月27日

Too much of a jump from the previous course. Exercises much too complex relative to the lessons.

by Joan S

2016年2月11日

You can't do assignments using the lecture materials. Need A LOT of time to finish this course.

by Jostein B

2017年3月30日

There is a huge disconnect between the lectures and what is asked in the homework assignments.

by Juan M O

2020年9月15日

Gap between the theory and the practical assignment is huge. For a beginner is not an option!

by p a t

2020年7月7日

This course is not for beginner. If you look for beginner course for R, look else where.

by todhm@nate.com

2016年4月10日

Actually I feel like i'm reading the instruction manual without knowing useful skills

by zhimin

2021年2月6日

The assignment is too hard. There is a big gap between the assignment and the lecture

by Stéphane P

2016年2月26日

It's good introduction, but the assignment are rather poor. Not worth paying for it

by Thomas Y

2020年1月14日

Doesn't teach many functions that are related to how to solve the question at hand

by avdesh s

2016年4月1日

In Lectures rate of speech is really fast and in some presentations are not clear

by L. R B

2016年10月12日

There is a disconnect between the video lectures and the assignments/quizzes.

by Adanna G A

2016年3月1日

Assignments not always in line with lecture.

Material is above beginner level.

by Holly N

2021年3月16日

Extremely frustrating course - huge gaps between lectures and assignments.