Chevron Left
The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,953件の評価
338件のレビュー

コースについて

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

人気のレビュー

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

フィルター:

The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi: 251 - 275 / 331 レビュー

by Susmith D K

Apr 24, 2020

good course .you need raspberry pi to study along and is better to see some basic videos of raspberry pi before starting course.

by Marcelo J R

Jan 10, 2016

Good course, professor Ian is very good. Only I miss a more deep discussion and maybe more complex assignments. Thanks a lot!

by Andreas G

Apr 29, 2020

This course provides a brief intro into python programming for raspberry pi, which is easy to understand on beginner level

by Raul I R G

Dec 20, 2015

Good for anybody that want to start learning Raspberry Pi. Lectures are concise and get you experimenting quick.

by Rajesh K

Apr 25, 2017

I am new to Linux, this course teaches handful of commands to use RaspberryPi and great details about python.

by 손승건

Apr 01, 2020

I think this course is simple and good information for beginner level

may be, it is insufficient content

by Benico v d W

Apr 15, 2017

I enjoyed this course. It is well structured and a very good introduction. I only audited the course.

by STEVEN E

Feb 26, 2018

need to clarify week 4 last assignment on blinking LED, use tkinter button or a physical button...

by Matthias L

Nov 04, 2017

Very good course - could move a bit faster at times, but certainly great for absolute beginners

by Mushfiqur R

May 23, 2020

Peer review took more than one day to complete. This system should be upgraded to some extent.

by Bhargav D

Jan 21, 2019

peer graded assignments could have been better! but a great introductory course nevertheless!

by Donna P

Sep 11, 2016

Good content as long as you have some familiarity with programing and computer configuration.

by Toon L

Nov 25, 2019

It was fun to do this course. Not too complicated, easy to follow and well explained.

by Omar R R

Jan 15, 2018

I would like a forum to discuss some topics but overall it is a good course

by Alexandre S

May 28, 2017

For an introduction is OK, however the course could have more information.

by KARTHICK R

May 25, 2016

a nice course to learn the basics of python and raspberry pi programming!!

by Chris E

Jun 13, 2016

Great content, and I really like Prof. Harris' way of explaining things.

by JOBBINE J

Apr 07, 2016

The course has the best introduction to raspberry pi , very useful .

by Saideep U

Oct 06, 2016

Very informative and explained in a simple, understandable manner.

by Abhishek K

Apr 25, 2016

Could be made better by teaching linux basic syntax for LXTerminal

by Houssam A

Oct 07, 2016

very good for beginners and lecturer is very nice .

by sushma c

May 18, 2019

learnt python programming in terms of raspberry pi

by MARCO A A J

Mar 21, 2018

Is a good course for start with the world of IoT

by Ramesh G

May 29, 2017

Good, informative and entertaining overview

by Sahaya L D

Jun 04, 2020

Very informative to kick start with Raspi