Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) に戻る

ディープ・ティーチング・ソリューション による 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,477件の評価

コースについて

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

人気のレビュー

LL

2018年8月29日

课程很清晰地展现出学习的过程 专注加工+组块的掌握+转化为长时记忆 同样也给出了很多有用的技巧,如何对付拖延症的方法,番茄时钟+专注过程 不要过多在意结果

当你一开始看这个课程的时候,可能会觉得这些技能和技巧,一开始就知道,但是,知道并没有对你的学习带来帮助,而这门课程将学习的过程再次展示,和记忆 应对拖延的技巧,会给你新的启发。再次了解学习的过程以及对照自己学习中的问题,会给你很大的帮助!

TW

2018年3月12日

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.

By the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

フィルター:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn): 426 - 450 / 496 レビュー

by jiaxu

2019年2月10日

good

by 陈佳

2018年6月4日

非常期待

by zhyscout

2018年4月2日

nice

by 李智洪

2017年11月5日

受益匪浅

by Wilbur W

2017年10月26日

nice

by 王俊超

2017年8月1日

非常不错

by 梁浩纯

2017年6月7日

good

by zara L

2017年3月5日

well

by msttsm

2017年2月16日

很受启发

by KUNMINZHAN

2022年5月26日

太棒了

by 彭乐政

2019年6月2日

谢谢。

by jmd88888888

2019年5月29日

棒棒哒

by Deleted A

2017年8月15日

非常棒

by tempura

2017年8月1日

非常棒

by enhen

2017年4月16日

很棒!

by Jane X

2016年11月23日

超有用

by 北境之王

2016年10月3日

非常好

by 冯观

2020年4月10日

值!

by david

2018年8月22日

优秀

by Kun Y

2017年8月8日

不错

by 王晔

2017年2月22日

很好

by 韩旭

2017年1月30日

by yuliang

2018年9月2日

it's very useful to my son.He is a middle school student now. This course give him a boarder sight how to lean well,and it's bring the mothed he have never knownn about leaning. By the way my son likes the teachers so much.Thanks very much.

yuliang

from SiChuan China

by Hongao S

2019年10月6日

Thanks for the teachers make this useful course ~ By studying this course make me realize that everyone study process are painful not only the weak-minded. This recognition gives me more confidence and right mentality when I feel uncomfortable for start learning. And this course let me start use some tools such as tomato alarm for help my study more efficient.