Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) に戻る

ディープ・ティーチング・ソリューション による 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,475件の評価

コースについて

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

人気のレビュー

ZG

2017年12月24日

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

LL

2018年8月29日

课程很清晰地展现出学习的过程 专注加工+组块的掌握+转化为长时记忆 同样也给出了很多有用的技巧,如何对付拖延症的方法,番茄时钟+专注过程 不要过多在意结果

当你一开始看这个课程的时候,可能会觉得这些技能和技巧,一开始就知道,但是,知道并没有对你的学习带来帮助,而这门课程将学习的过程再次展示,和记忆 应对拖延的技巧,会给你新的启发。再次了解学习的过程以及对照自己学习中的问题,会给你很大的帮助!

フィルター:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn): 76 - 100 / 496 レビュー

by Happyson C

2022年2月25日

非常好的课程,很多新鲜的观点颠覆了我的认知,准备在接下来的工作学习及生活中多多实践所学,并把这些知识逐渐传递给我的同事和家人。非常感谢coursera这么优秀的平台,课程和授课老师也特别棒,感谢你们为知识的传递所做的巨大贡献!

by 姚煜哲

2019年3月3日

Fantastic teachers and well-organized mertierial. I just have learned a lot in this lecture. I am much obliged !

by LU Y

2017年2月3日

It‘s a useful class and give me a enjoyable listening. Thank you for bringing me a lot of new discoveries.

by Natasha N

2019年9月29日

This course helps me a lot, from fighting with procrastination to learning more efficient. Thanks a lot!

by Amy X

2017年11月28日

很棒的一门课!掌握好科学的学习方法,才能事半功倍、更有效率地学习。老师的讲解清楚简洁,Barbara很有亲和力,专家访谈也很有启发,脑神经科学让人着迷。准备再仔细地学习第二遍,第一遍时有些选学内容还没顾上看。

by ifnodoraemon

2019年12月1日

帮助自己重新认知了学习,对于新知识,使用比喻类比的方式,更帮助自己理解;对于记忆,应该使用联想或者记忆宫殿的方式,充分发挥大脑的空间记忆能力,而不是简单的重复阅读。发散思维有助于新点子和难题。最后睡个好觉

by 林子彤

2019年2月17日

It's a great lecture!

I learned a lot from it and it does help me to be better at learning new things.

by Jun M

2017年10月28日

Very effective course to manage our time and USE our Brain more efficiently. Thanks to the Lecturers!

by Yutao F

2018年1月29日

这门课是重新审视过去的自己学习方式的一种有效途径。让自己知道如何改进自己学习上的不足,如何应对拖延症、焦虑症,以及一些应试技巧等等。最大的收获莫过于,关注、审视自己的学习方法,并且有了改进方法的意识。

by 陈金星

2020年4月24日

这是一门非常实用的课程。通过这门课我了解到我所拥有的学习习惯里哪些是好的,哪些是不好的。我也了解到了以往我不曾掌握的良好的学习方法。当我把这些新方法应用起来的时候,它们确确实实地提高了我的学习效率。

by wutao

2018年5月17日

对大脑的工作方式得到了更彻底和更清晰的了解,而且都有相关研究证明了这些,对今后的学习和思考帮助很大,已经开始尝试两种大脑模式的使用和先难后易考试法,感觉很有意思,谢谢老师们精心的课程设计和课程讲解。

by Isabella T

2019年11月28日

这门课程非常有用,通过学会如何学习,了解到原来学习可以有这么多方法,学习新东西让大脑更聪明,不但自己受用,也可以帮助孩子来如何学习,非常感谢coursera这个平台也非常感谢老师们的辛苦付出。。

by Yue X

2017年4月14日

I have learned many practical skills in learning and text,which is really important to my study.

by alice s

2020年12月27日

Great course! Some key concepts that I learned: chucking -> habit: cue, routine, reward, belief

by 施宥任

2021年11月3日

這門課對於有效的學習真的幫助非常的大,我有察覺到自己讀書的效率並不好,總是必需花費很多時間卻不知該如何改善,老師們講解的很清楚易懂,而且可以知道怎麼實際運用,不是只有理論,非常棒的一門課!

by JieYing L

2020年3月15日

学会如何学习这门课非常好,介绍了一套完整的学习流程和足够多的练习机会确保自己理解了课程中提到的概念。如果你看了书还是不知道如何改变自己的行为方式,那就快点注册这门课,打开有效学习的大门吧。

by 周德方

2017年11月21日

非常棒的课程!让我学到了有关学习的各项要素和能力,从浅入深,易于掌握!我购买了《学习之道》这本书,谢谢课程给我带来的帮助,也谢谢Coursera这个平台,让我有机会接触到这么优秀的课程!

by 雄驹

2018年3月5日

it is good way to learn our human structure, how it works, how to make it better from using

by Shuang H

2022年3月31日

very useful and the test are designed in a very scientic way to help enhance comprehension.

by soaringX

2019年4月7日

very great,much infomation i have learned,i will try my best to use it to improve my skill.

by QIUYUN L

2016年4月4日

I watched this course for several times. I feel so lucky and happy that I learned so much.

by Berica Z

2017年8月4日

it is indeed a really fantastic and useful course which i will always strongly recommend!

by meya l

2020年6月4日

The course is wonderful. I think I am getting much smarter during and after this course.

by 冯思琪

2016年3月27日

It‘s my gerat pleasure to have such useful lesson!If only I learned it before my gaokao!

by dengqilin

2017年7月14日

very well.I learn a lot from this course.And which helps me learn better in the future.