Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Programming に戻る

SAS による Getting Started with SAS Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,445件の評価
333件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

人気のレビュー

HH

Jul 17, 2020

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

VH

Jun 30, 2020

This was an excellent course. Meticulously planned for a beginner with no much knowledge on SAS. However basic programming logic or knowledge is highly useful. This course has benefited me a lot.

フィルター:

Getting Started with SAS Programming: 51 - 75 / 332 レビュー

by Zuqi L

Jan 12, 2020

A very basic and professional course for SAS beginners, paving an easy path to more advanced SAS programming. Lots of detailed instructions and elaborate exercises.

by Victor E S

Aug 06, 2020

Es increíble la verdad, la calidad del curso, los detalles, las respuestas en los foros y la énfasis en la practica para aprender y reforzar los contenidos dados.

by Naveen A

Feb 25, 2020

This is an excellent course to start the SAS with userfriendly technics, teaching style, course material, examples, all were marvelous. Thank you Team Coursera !!

by RUI C

Jan 09, 2019

I like the learning structure with demo and exercises. It takes only few days to finish, friendly to beginner and you will have great basic concepts about sas.

by Yunjeong K

Jun 20, 2020

This is very good basic SAS course that is perfect for beginner and even those who have experience with SAS programming but feel lack of solid foundation.

by HARIKESH

Jun 03, 2020

I have learned how to explore ,read and export and preparing for result as well as to produce a sas table and more interesting SQl procedure.

Thank you!

by Sabeena F

Jan 10, 2020

Very informative comprehensive course to get started on learning SAS. I loved the interactive learning and the pace of the course. Thanks very much :)

by Héctor D M H

Oct 28, 2019

Justo lo que esperaba, se vieron las bases de SAS y cómo generar reportes útiles y con buen formato, así cómo las bases para generar gráficas

by Aswin S T

Apr 02, 2019

Well prepared and simple to understand. Thanks for all the practice exercises. It really helped reinforce understanding of the language.

by Boda M

Jul 25, 2020

I loved the course and the structure and I got good hands on practice in sas using the activities and practice sessions in the course.

by Jobin J

Apr 23, 2019

Topics in the course was explained in a step by step manner with lots of demos that helped me to understand those concepts. Thank you!

by Robert R

May 28, 2020

Material presented in an easy to understand way. Intense enough to challenge learning but not so difficult to become discouraging.

by JAMJAGELI V S

Jun 03, 2020

Beautifuly explained. The videos are brief to the point and continuous activities with simple tasks make learning easy and fast.

by Cesar O P R

Apr 21, 2020

This has a good introduction for SAS programming. The way the topics are presented are useful for the purposes of the learning.

by Jing Z

Dec 04, 2019

I really learned the foundation of SAS programming. The course if well-structured. Hope it can help with my job-hunting! Woot!

by Cheng-Yi L

Mar 22, 2020

It is a well-organized and well-instructed course. I am glad that I took this class to pave my way of being a SAS programmer.

by Subba R

Mar 10, 2019

This course really helped me learn basics of SAS programming. Thank you Coursera and SAS for providing great course content.

by Francina V T

May 15, 2020

Great course, separated into easily digestible logical chunks with great practises and quizes to ensuer you learn properly.

by Sanket J

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent course. Brilliant teaching. Very responsive assistance on groups regarding queries. Very pleased with the course.

by Abhishek R

May 10, 2019

The course structure , the exercises the support forum, everything is excellent. The best online course I have ever taken

by Jagrati S

Oct 11, 2020

A perfect interactive course to learn SAS. The tutor was very nice and explained things as simply as she could. Thankyou.

by Yuhung C J

Oct 05, 2019

This course provides very detailed learning progress and resources. I extremely recommend this course for SAS beginners!

by Hui W

Aug 04, 2019

well organized study materials and easy to follow. More importantly, the staff are very helpful and respond very fast.

by Nilvargues B

Sep 28, 2020

Não tenho palavras por estar tão feliz com este progresso. O curso é muito bom e não tem como não aprender. Perfeito!

by Shardai J

May 09, 2020

Loved the course! Loved the actual hands on practice problems to do throughout the course. Cant wait to learn more!