Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Programming に戻る

SAS による Getting Started with SAS Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,848件の評価
413件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

人気のレビュー

HH
2020年7月16日

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

BM
2019年2月20日

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

フィルター:

Getting Started with SAS Programming: 51 - 75 / 412 レビュー

by Cassandra N

2019年10月24日

Although it is a steep learning curve, the course was very well organized and extremely helpful. The practice portion was crucial to understanding and learning the basics. Thank you!

by Anjana J

2020年8月19日

The course is extremely well structured, has great inputs from the instructor; the activities and demos are comprehensive, and constantly made me excited about completing the course!

by Michele B

2021年2月16日

This course covers the basic steps you need to know in SAS to open/import data, review it, analyze it, and create reports. Makes good use of activities to learn the information.

by Shamini P A N P

2020年7月27日

A very well organized course . Each section contains the right amount of quiz/practice to really make even a beginner comfortable and able to handle and finish this course.

by GUPTA S P M

2020年4月30日

It is a very well structured and highly informative course. A must go for beginners. A person with no background in any programming language can also learn a lot from this.

by Ana L R R

2019年12月17日

Excelente opción para iniciar el manejo de SAS, las explicaciones son claras y los ejercicios buenísimos. A pesar de estar en inglés es de fácil comprensión y muy dinámico.

by Panayiotis L

2020年9月4日

This is a great course for learning the basics of SAS programming. They also explain how you can download the software for free, which is great! It is definitely worth it!

by Thubelihle N

2020年5月23日

The course is a good introductory course,I am actually able to get the general idea in more advanced SAS code having taken the Getting started with SAS programming course

by MANIVANNAN

2020年10月12日

It's a excellent course for beginners to learn SAS programming. It explains each step in more crisp and it also motivates to learn more and more about SAS programming.

by ARPAN M

2020年9月25日

Brilliant course. The instructor explains with great clarity and covers all basic syntax and concepts involved in SAS programming. Would 100% recommend to beginners.

by Tracy H

2020年5月17日

I had used SAS previously, but years ago. This was useful for getting back into that head space, and there are some things I understand better now than ever before.

by Zuqi L

2020年1月12日

A very basic and professional course for SAS beginners, paving an easy path to more advanced SAS programming. Lots of detailed instructions and elaborate exercises.

by Victor S

2020年8月5日

Es increíble la verdad, la calidad del curso, los detalles, las respuestas en los foros y la énfasis en la practica para aprender y reforzar los contenidos dados.

by Naveen A

2020年2月25日

This is an excellent course to start the SAS with userfriendly technics, teaching style, course material, examples, all were marvelous. Thank you Team Coursera !!

by RUI C

2019年1月9日

I like the learning structure with demo and exercises. It takes only few days to finish, friendly to beginner and you will have great basic concepts about sas.

by Yunjeong K

2020年6月20日

This is very good basic SAS course that is perfect for beginner and even those who have experience with SAS programming but feel lack of solid foundation.

by HARIKESH

2020年6月2日

I have learned how to explore ,read and export and preparing for result as well as to produce a sas table and more interesting SQl procedure.

Thank you!

by Sabeena F

2020年1月10日

Very informative comprehensive course to get started on learning SAS. I loved the interactive learning and the pace of the course. Thanks very much :)

by Sammy A

2021年5月3日

Wonderful course. I was unable to complete due to vision related issues, otherwise it's arguably one of the best SAS Programming classes I've seen.

by Vindhya S R

2020年12月3日

This was indeed a good course for beginners. I have learned many things regarding how to analyze, sort data using sas. Thank you for this course.

by Anitha S

2021年4月30日

Getting started with SAS programming was Highly useful and informative to learn and create a strong foundation in the basics of Sas Programming.

by Héctor D M H

2019年10月27日

Justo lo que esperaba, se vieron las bases de SAS y cómo generar reportes útiles y con buen formato, así cómo las bases para generar gráficas

by Ryan A

2020年11月16日

Great overview of SAS that lays a foundation for more learning. Already beginning on the next course to gain more knowledge and use of SAS.

by Tham Y J

2020年11月8日

As the course title suggests, this is a beginner course for those who wanted to learn SAS programming and the programme itself is perfect.

by Aswin S T

2019年4月2日

Well prepared and simple to understand. Thanks for all the practice exercises. It really helped reinforce understanding of the language.