Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Programming に戻る

SAS による Getting Started with SAS Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,857件の評価
415件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

人気のレビュー

HH
2020年7月16日

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

BM
2019年2月20日

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

フィルター:

Getting Started with SAS Programming: 76 - 100 / 414 レビュー

by Boda M

2020年7月25日

I loved the course and the structure and I got good hands on practice in sas using the activities and practice sessions in the course.

by Jobin J

2019年4月23日

Topics in the course was explained in a step by step manner with lots of demos that helped me to understand those concepts. Thank you!

by Robert R

2020年5月28日

Material presented in an easy to understand way. Intense enough to challenge learning but not so difficult to become discouraging.

by Sean B

2021年3月28日

Good course, plenty of practice exercises and activities to dive into. The work/practice environment is authentic SAS interface.

by JAMJAGELI V S

2020年6月3日

Beautifuly explained. The videos are brief to the point and continuous activities with simple tasks make learning easy and fast.

by Ali F

2021年4月25日

This course is amazing, starts from scratch and teaches with baby steps, and comes with very practical quizzes. Amazing course!

by Cesar O P R

2020年4月21日

This has a good introduction for SAS programming. The way the topics are presented are useful for the purposes of the learning.

by Jing Z

2019年12月4日

I really learned the foundation of SAS programming. The course if well-structured. Hope it can help with my job-hunting! Woot!

by Cheng-Yi L

2020年3月22日

It is a well-organized and well-instructed course. I am glad that I took this class to pave my way of being a SAS programmer.

by Subba R

2019年3月10日

This course really helped me learn basics of SAS programming. Thank you Coursera and SAS for providing great course content.

by Francina V T

2020年5月15日

Great course, separated into easily digestible logical chunks with great practises and quizes to ensuer you learn properly.

by Sanket J

2019年4月19日

Excellent course. Brilliant teaching. Very responsive assistance on groups regarding queries. Very pleased with the course.

by Abhishek R

2019年5月10日

The course structure , the exercises the support forum, everything is excellent. The best online course I have ever taken

by Jagrati S

2020年10月11日

A perfect interactive course to learn SAS. The tutor was very nice and explained things as simply as she could. Thankyou.

by Yu-Hung C

2019年10月4日

This course provides very detailed learning progress and resources. I extremely recommend this course for SAS beginners!

by Hui W

2019年8月4日

well organized study materials and easy to follow. More importantly, the staff are very helpful and respond very fast.

by Nilvargues B

2020年9月27日

Não tenho palavras por estar tão feliz com este progresso. O curso é muito bom e não tem como não aprender. Perfeito!

by Shardai J

2020年5月9日

Loved the course! Loved the actual hands on practice problems to do throughout the course. Cant wait to learn more!

by Wing K K N

2020年11月10日

I rated this course 5 stars because the course is well structured with many hands-on activities using SAS Studio.

by Soumabrata S

2020年7月30日

The course was thorough with hands-on assignments. It helped me understand the functioning of SAS with very ease.

by Alvens A

2021年3月19日

The teacher is excellent. Congratulations to the whole team and thank you. I have solid SAS skills thanks to you

by Aditya S N

2020年7月3日

This is the best course I have ever done. It gives much knowledge to understand the basics of SAS Programming.

by Rhyxian L

2020年4月4日

Stacey Syphus is a very good instructor. She explained everything clearly and makes the course easy to follow!

by Vishnu P

2019年11月8日

A very interesting course which teaches you SAS from basics and which is more interesting . Thanks to coursera

by Rimsha K

2021年1月11日

Extremely comprehensive course. Beginners must take this course, it covers all the basics of SAS programming.