Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,497件の評価
562件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB

Mar 28, 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 101 - 125 / 532 レビュー

by Carlos C

Sep 23, 2016

The best course I've taken in Coursera. Fantastic!

by Andrey T

Nov 07, 2016

Exellent

by Vasil

Nov 13, 2016

Great comprehensive explanation of AngularJS. If you are interested in understanding AngularJS properly then it's the course is for you!

by Eduardo R d S

Jan 20, 2017

Excelent course, I hope for AngularJS2 or 4 ;)

by Kevin O

Sep 28, 2016

Another great class by Yaakov Chaikin!

by Vitalii N

Sep 28, 2016

great!

by Anton F

Nov 15, 2016

Very helpful course! Easy to get started and covers a lot of areas of AngularJs.

by Jeff B

Oct 03, 2016

I'm enjoying the course, and the instruction is very easy to follow. Five stars for a teacher who not only respects his students but also understands the importance of humor in education. Good job, Yaakov.

by Kollivakkam R

Sep 16, 2016

Instructor is fantastic. Examples are simple but not trivial and is perfect for understanding some complex constructs. Speed of instruction is just right. Highly recommend.

by Antonio M T

Sep 25, 2016

Great course!!! Yaakov is a very good teacher, explaining every future of angular in a step by step mode.

by Rizwan Y

Sep 17, 2016

best instructor, i wish i could have more courses by him, he explains everything very well, in details and clear. i really enjoyed this course.

by Mark R

Nov 30, 2016

I was really impressed with this course. The pace of the material was better than I'd hoped and the time commitment advertised was very accurate. The focus on understanding the concepts before getting into the syntax and specifics was excellent. I took this course à la carte, but it is is loosely coupled and I didn't feel like I was entering mid-stream. I will probably go back and take the rest of the classes.

by Camie D

Nov 29, 2016

Fantastic course. I have taken a few different AngularJS courses. This one is by far the best. Yaakov is extremely thorough. Yaakov builds a strong foundation and he layers on each concept with the same attention to detail. The subject can be complex and Yaakov's encouragement is appreciated. Yaakov's humor is also very much appreciated.

by Kevin Y I H

Apr 18, 2017

I learned a lot in this course while having fun. The instructor delve into some advanced concepts in a clear way, which helped me to better understand AngularJS framework. Thanks for making this course.

by Jawad R

Nov 23, 2016

Great course. Love this course. Taught me a lot.

by Venkata R C

Dec 07, 2016

Very good Course!

by Sadiksha

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

by nikita t

Oct 30, 2016

Great teaching and coding

by Uenes

Mar 31, 2017

That course is awsome. I've lerned so much. Also I'll buy some cookies for the next course.

by Wissam A A

Sep 16, 2016

Like the course so much! Deserves 10 stars not only 5

Yaakov, you got a special talent in teaching stuff and making complex things simple! it is really a pleasure to be in your class. One last thing.. take it easy with cookies ;-)

by Bertrand E

Oct 30, 2016

Very high quality course. It does not only teach you how to use the tools that Angular provides but also why it works the way it works.

by Javier N

Nov 17, 2016

Fantastic

by Rachana Y

May 15, 2017

Nicely done

by Sergey C

Oct 09, 2016

The best Angular 1.5+ class for sure - bravo Yaakov!

by Oleksii G

Jan 09, 2017

This course is an amazing starting point for newcomers to the world of Javascript frameworks, in particular - Angularjs. Although primary focus is on Angular, Yaakov does great job explaining motivation behind chosen solutions. The course is exceptionally well structured which helps you understand material quickly and with ease. Yaakov Chaikin is a great teacher who spent great deal of time making this course fun and enjoyable to watch, giving all the necessary details in a very easy to remember form. Programming assignments really well thought and helps you to grasp major concepts of the framework not only from theoretical perspective, but with important "hands-on" experience. Finally, the author of the course goes deeper into software engineer career and recommends books like "Soft Skills" which in my opinion can give you a lot of realistic insights on the industry. Would love to continue watching courses made by Yaakov Chaikin and if you didn't join this course yet you should definitely give it a try! :-)