Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,541件の評価
567件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 101 - 125 / 537 レビュー

by Diego U

Sep 18, 2016

Really well explained and easy to follow course. Also it's free, which is something hard to find on coursera these days. Thanks for taking the time to spread knowledge.

by Clare G

Jan 09, 2017

Great course. It goes at a pretty stiff rate but its gives a good grounding in Angular JS. The presenter Yaakov, presents all the concepts in a clear, concise manner.

by Gowtham

Aug 31, 2017

This course explains all the important concepts of angular js and the explanation is very good and understandable for a beginner. It also allows us to practice more.

by Sree l A

Jan 26, 2017

A must do course for any developer who wants to know the in and out of Angular js! Taught me many things! Thanks a lot Yaakov! Hope you get many more cookies :p !!!

by Bartosz B

Sep 28, 2016

Great course. Lots of useful details which really helps you understand the principles of AngularJS as well as give you possibility to use this knowledge in practice.

by Fernando L C

May 15, 2018

Yaakov is an amazing teacher. He doesn't only explain you how, but also why and in a funny and well-structured manner. I really enjoyed taking this awesome course!

by Nikita J

Feb 16, 2017

This is an awesome course.. All the what's, how's and why's are explained in an impeccable manner! I got a really quick hands on on the technology! Thanks a bunch!

by Rohan S

Jan 16, 2018

Yaakov taught the course really well. The course had a bit of humor in quizzes and the module beginning and end videos. That made it a more enjoyable experience.

by Nehal S

Nov 28, 2016

Really amazing course! I have learned angular js in so depth that I became deliverable to my project in a very less time. Thanks so much Yaakov Chaikin and team.

by Shi H

Jul 11, 2018

AngularJS是javascript的后继课程,你应该先学好js,明白js的语法结构,invoke之类,才能更顺畅地进行angularJS的学习。一个完整的网页项目并不只是html、angularjs,它还有后端的程序,angularjs只是教给了你一种前端的编程思想,如果你想要做一个独立开发者,你还要学习更多。

by DOMENICO P

Feb 01, 2017

This course rocks. It is simply fantastic. Good balance practice vs. theory. A bit intensive if compared with other Coursera courses, but it's worth the money!

by Mridul T

Sep 01, 2017

The fluency with which the most difficult topics are covered and explained from core but still make it sound easy and connected is enough to rate it high.

by Jessica M

Jun 28, 2017

Lectures are well-organized and content-packed. Resources and materials were also very clear and easy to find and follow. I learned a lot in this course.

by Federico V

Jun 06, 2017

I'm very satisfied of this course. The mix of theory and practice is very useful to understand deeply the way angular works! 5 stars and thanks to Yaakov!

by Andre B

Oct 08, 2018

Very great course! Before the real application, the classes have a lot of explanation with less code interaction. But in the real site, it's much better!

by Seth S

Mar 09, 2017

Yaakov is awesome! Complicated material for those who have not had any experience in the area, but Yaakov helps make it more approachable with his humor.

by Thanatos L

Jan 01, 2017

Very great course. I've learned AngularJs and web design skills very well in this course. It is good to anyone who want to built more versatile website.

by Pavlos I

Nov 14, 2016

Awesome course. The instructor is perfectly clear and understandable. The assignments are very well-documented and the code examples are awesomely laid!

by Richard J W

Nov 01, 2016

Well thought-out and structured course. Provides meaningful explanations to aid proper understanding of what otherwise can be a quite opaque framework.

by Jeff B

Oct 19, 2016

Instructor has great command of angular and a friendly demeanor. Coupled with a wonderful sense of humor and you have a great class! Thank you Yaakov

by Coulon T

Sep 28, 2016

Well organized and well ordered with coding examples for everything.The assignments are interesting

Another great course from Yaakov, 100% recommended.

by Himanshu T

Dec 28, 2016

the course was very very planned by yaakov covering all aspects related to angular and taught it very well too with well planed exercise assignments.

by Dominika ( G

Feb 05, 2017

Very good course. I knew nothing about angularJS before and now I'm at least familiar with it. Yaakov explains things in an easy to understand way.

by Deleted A

Dec 16, 2016

Yaakov Chaikin is great - he made it easy for me to learn and finaly use AngularJS - I wish him good cookies for x-mas and everything that is good!

by Victor C

Nov 25, 2016

It is a very useful course! I learned a lot about Angular. All the concepts are well explained and you will love AngularJS after just five weeks.