Chevron Left
Content, Advertising & Social IMC に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Content, Advertising & Social IMC の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,034件の評価
157件のレビュー

コースについて

Want your content to go viral? Who doesn't! It takes a thoughtful, integrated approach to make content that stands out in our increasingly oversaturated world. In this fourth course of the Social Marketing Specialization - "Content, Advertising & Social IMC" - you will learn how marketers are successfully navigating today's media landscape. You will learn why developing engaging content for your audience is an essential component in effective social marketing. A panel of experts will unlock the paid/owned/earned media riddle and replace it with an integrated who/what/where approach that utilizes platform-specific messaging to grow your market share. This course also includes an overview of the integrated marketing communications strategy for social and how it is being deployed around the globe, as well as gamification tips to keep your audiences coming back for more. In addition, you will learn the secrets to advertising on Facebook and other social sites. Additional MOOC 4 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Steffi Decker (Junior Partner, Chong and Koster) * Joey Strawn (Director of Integrated Marketing, Industrial Strength Marketing)...

人気のレビュー

AH

2016年2月5日

This is my favorite course of the series so far. Information dense, the hands-on class project for this unit will help unpack the mystery of A/B split testing using free online tools. Recommended!

RQ

2019年9月29日

I recommend this class for it teaches engagement technics for quick low return and it also teaches nurturing techniques for those that take a while to sell but much much higher return

フィルター:

Content, Advertising & Social IMC: 26 - 50 / 156 レビュー

by Adam C

2022年3月24日

Overall good content and clear guidance. I would personally like to see more examples /case studies & more guidance on copywriting, basic dos and donts, best practices etc.

by Jey M

2016年3月12日

This is great course. It has a lot of high quality content. This is really cool for anyone who wants to be succed with social marketing in the digital world.

by Fairuz Z

2019年11月24日

Really thoughtful and gives a lot of real-world examples with guidance in using certain templates and tools to navigate social media marketing.

by D.J. S

2017年7月18日

Awesome course! Loved every minute of it. Solid information that isn't diluted or weak. Actionable and valuable to say the least.

by Dario S

2019年12月4日

A good balance of theory, examples, tools and practice. Very useful to understand how things should/could be done, and why.

by Sona D

2016年5月16日

Practical methodical approach to deciphering the social IMC and complete hands on tutorial. Randy Hlavac amazing tutor.

by Julio M C

2017年2月18日

Is an awesome course, you can access great and up to date information that allowed you to succeed in your career.

by Cristian G G

2017年4月22日

It's amazing! I think is one of my favorites in this whole specialization! the videos are super insightful !

by Bruce C

2016年1月12日

This course has been an educational adventure in the social media tools being used to expand your presence

by EGHOSA A

2020年4月4日

It was an exceptional learning experience and very detailed. To all the instructors, thank you very much!

by Susana O

2018年5月21日

Very interesting course, the assignments and case studies are very useful to understand the IMC strategy.

by Benta A O

2019年10月23日

This is an excellent presentation! Thank you for enabling me to know how to write a blog step by step!

by Gunjan K

2020年5月9日

Amazing way to look and engage with your target market through Content, Advertising & Social IMC.

by Greg J

2018年12月13日

Great course! This was my first Coursera experience and it exceeded my expectations. Drive on!

by Herman d P

2017年10月11日

Great course to get more in-depth knowledge about Social IMC and the importance of a/b testing.

by Matthew G

2016年4月17日

I had a great time learning new strategies from this MOOC! I can't wait to see what comes next.

by Gabriela J

2020年7月12日

Great course, I really did learn a lot and I loved the additional resources that were shared.

by Shivangi c

2020年6月23日

I would like to thank my professor because he explained each and everything about course.

by Mohammed A K

2016年10月5日

amazing course, i recommend it to anyone who want to know more about social marketing!

by Bijay P K

2019年9月12日

Very useful for those whose wants to build career in ecommerce and digital marketing

by NATALIA

2016年1月20日

very good practical assignments that help you learn smth new, interesting interviews

by Sol A O

2017年8月31日

Great!! Do It and learn what really comes at hand in Social KPI and other tactics!.

by David A P

2017年8月2日

I was missing more access to someone who could give guidance and clear out doubts.

by Juan A R P

2016年1月24日

Amazing Information, it is helping me turn around my business!! =D Thank you!!

by Mohamed S S S

2020年4月20日

I really liked this course especially the A/B testing part and the KPI's part