Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising に戻る

メタ による Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,275件の評価

コースについて

This course takes a deep dive into paid advertising on social media. Learn how to start advertising on platforms like Facebook and Instagram by developing effective ads. Learn how to work with design teams by capturing the essence of your ad campaign in a creative brief, and understand how privacy policies may affect your ads. Complete the course with a project where you will produce a creative brief with assets you would deliver to a design team for your ad campaign. You’ll also create your first social media ad. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Determine why and when to invest in paid advertising on social media • Understand the anatomy of a social media ad and how they differ from organic posts • Evaluate on which platforms to run social media ad campaigns and what makes an ad effective • Craft compelling and effective visuals and copy for social media ads • Learn how to collaborate effectively with others through creative briefs • Build foundational understanding for data, data-based advertising and privacy protection • Build an ad directly from your Facebook Business Page and your Instagram Business Account • Use Instagram Stories Ads effectively to connect with customers • Write a creative brief and create a social media ad This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage ads on social media. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners have already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) and 2 (Social Media Management) in this program....

人気のレビュー

BA

2020年11月11日

Beautiful Course all deep concepts clearly explain wow its amazing teaching skill. A very friendly teaching style motivates me to learn more thank you very much, Dear professor, Daniel Kob.

NA

2021年2月3日

This course is very useful for creating a creative of brief Social Media Ads and create a template for my business. I like too much advertising for target audiences and reduce the budget.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising: 51 - 75 / 352 レビュー

by Lama G

2021年4月5日

This course was so useful, I learned what is advertising and how to do it in different platforms, also I learned some rules about advertising in the world.

Thank you very much

by Safaa B

2022年8月9日

​it's actually so professionally taught and informative as it helped me understand social media advertising to a great extent and the provided examples always help a lot.

by Paul N K

2020年12月20日

There's definitely more to Social Media Advertising than just hitting that Promote button! This is a great course. Well on mu way to be coming a pro social media manager.

by Nicol I

2021年2月23日

Thank you for your instruction! I learned so much and excited to start applying it. Your teaching style was very appreciated and it made the course very enjoyable.

-Nicol

by Carmen R M C

2021年8月11日

Me parecio un curso realmente completo. el instructor Daniel Kob es unn gerente realmente capacitado para explicarles todo lo relacionado a la publicidad en facebook

by Jaco P

2020年11月25日

really appreciated this course because of the way the things are explained and shown. the graphic design infact makes everything very immediate and understandable!

by Mikko S

2022年3月31日

Super informative. I highly recommend to newbies out there! You can't miss this. It's essential to paid advertising, which is also transferrable to all platforms.

by La-Arni R

2021年9月12日

V​ery interesting module. Daniel explains it in a simple and easy to understand manner. The videos too are not that long so you don't lose interest in the topic.

by Teri A

2021年1月23日

Instructor was very clear and informative. The topics were interesting but maybe a little superficial. I am hoping there is more detail in the upcoming courses.

by Amna H

2020年12月19日

Loved this course! Got a better understanding of advertising ethics, how to create a creative brief and an introduction to campaigns. Recommended for everyone!

by Vasiliki K

2021年3月23日

Excellent course with amazing instructors! I have done some courses in the past but this is the only time such a course was value for money and much more!

by Pasa C

2021年2月5日

Effective and instructive course. With real life application of what we learn it is very useful in the field of social media advertisement and management.

by Ian A

2020年12月2日

The Instructor is so great. They make sure that the way they teach will be interesting to students. Thank you, Mrs. Anke Audenart, and Mr. Daniel Kob.

by Hugo

2021年3月26日

It's an easy one, but the value you get from it is high. This is about one of the most effective ways to create and share content effectively.

by David F

2021年5月3日

Very technical course, the instructor is very good and teaches step by step every little detail about advertising on facebook and Instagram.

by Sardar D T

2022年2月5日

What I have learned, I can't imagine how this magic happens with this incredible course. Thanks a lot. I have learned a lot from this one.

by I34086051邱申子晴

2021年9月12日

i​ like this course! i really learn much in this class. Teacher will teach you from the basic level to some hand-on practice. thank you!!

by Sherrine E

2020年12月3日

Very informative class! I learned a lot and feel confident in my success as a Social Media Marketer. Looking forward to the next course!

by Chalita

2021年7月5日

I gain more knowledge and information. And also instructor is so friendly and explain in easy way that's I can understand very clearly.

by gorishankar g

2021年4月25日

Very Good modules where we learn all the concepts related to social media marketing,Facebook ad-manager, Instagram and alot more

by Massimo L

2021年4月18日

This was a good, very "practical" course which let me put all the theory I have learned in the previous courses into practice...

by Sebastian L M

2021年3月6日

This course begins to know more in depth how to use the facebook ad manager and how to create campaigns, I think it's very good.

by Azeez T O

2021年10月31日

​Fantastic course. Learned alot, it was concise and informative and gave an in-depth knowledge of how media advertising works.

by Calista P

2020年11月29日

Keep on learning! This course is a bit more complicated than the previous but experience and learning knowledge is worth it!

by Pressiana V

2022年5月9日

Excellent course, I gained highly valuable knowledge. Also, the final project was fun and challending at the same time