Chevron Left
Municipal Solid Waste Management in Developing Countries に戻る

スイス連邦工科大学ローザンヌ校(École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne) による Municipal Solid Waste Management in Developing Countries の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,225件の評価
770件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

人気のレビュー

AN

May 12, 2020

This course is very well designed and easy to understand because of dedicated and experience personnel who are delivering the content. Use of case study is well planned at various sections in course.

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

フィルター:

Municipal Solid Waste Management in Developing Countries: 676 - 700 / 741 レビュー

by laidi m y

Dec 12, 2018

it was a great experience with u thank u all for this information i will try my best to use this knowloge in my life and my work

by Ahmed B

Nov 09, 2018

A good general course to learn about solid waste management and how its done around the world with some informant case studies.

by Marcel B S A

Jul 08, 2019

Ce cours est très intéressant et parle vraiment de la réalité de la gestion des déchets solides dans les pays en développement

by Dayana G

Jul 31, 2017

El curso es muy bueno, gracias por la ayuda, sin embargo hace unos meses que culmine el curso y aun no recibo el certificado

by Siddharth T

May 21, 2020

its is very useful course for manage the solid waste over land .

and then how to protect the environment to the solid waste.

by Ravi T

Jun 02, 2017

Overview on waste management on a macro scale was well framed. Course content is well designed with relevant case studies.

by Manuel A V I

Jun 09, 2016

I really liked this course. I just wish there was more documentation on insect reproduction. Other than that really good!

by Mario A M

Apr 05, 2017

This course is very interesting because it brings important data and information about managment waste and recycling.

by Animesh K

Mar 29, 2019

wonderful topics were discussed. thanks to the faculty responsible for making it ease and fun to learn. thank you

by Anne B

Mar 16, 2016

Une vraie mine d'informations très intéressantes, seulement les vidéos sont peut-être parfois un peu longuettes.

by AMal

May 16, 2016

Excellent content and the way of explaining things especially the course notes and case studies.

by Lucas V d A S

Jul 03, 2020

After this course you will see those communs dailies activities turning into peculiars things.

by Jorge D

Nov 14, 2019

good information

i would like to get more practices and contacts with formers students

by Henri-Damien L

May 13, 2016

Very interesting course and lecturers provide a wide range of skills and experiences.

by eder a r c

Dec 14, 2016

Muy buen curso. Presenta herramientas claves para la gestión de residuos sólidos.

by diana o c n

Apr 18, 2016

Is a very good course with different examples from different locations worldwide.

by karmvir s r

Sep 18, 2016

Really nice course for basic understanding of solid waste management techniques.

by Christopher E E

May 17, 2016

Me Gusta, falta algo mas de dinamismo, pero en los contenidos es muy buen curso

by Monsurat A

Feb 21, 2020

Quite enlightening! Provides hands-on training to build on previous knowledge.

by Raul A G A

Jan 28, 2018

Excelente! Material abundante y explicaciones sucintas y con enfoque inovador.

by Juan T

Feb 04, 2017

estoy molesto por la demora con el certificado del curso de resto es excelente

by Leonardo J B O

May 09, 2017

Goog MOOC, I can see the process of waste management in other countries.

by Ignacio B

Oct 17, 2016

Perfect explanations, great for layman, very thankful for this course.

by Saleh M A

Sep 23, 2019

It's great course really I thank every one contributed to prepare it.

by Martins O

May 08, 2019

Great course for those that are interested in Solid Waste Management