Chevron Left
Studying at Japanese Universities に戻る

東京大学 による Studying at Japanese Universities の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
386件の評価
138件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

人気のレビュー

E

2020年6月21日

Very good course that gives us a head-on before applying for universities in Japan. Do give this course a try if you are interested in applying to Japan in the near future!

AN

2019年10月9日

Really useful and enriching! It clearly describes the steps to take, gives you practical documents and talk about real student life in Japan through a lot of testimonies.

フィルター:

Studying at Japanese Universities: 51 - 75 / 135 レビュー

by Ishwag J

2016年10月12日

I would really like to study in this course but I can't just pay the fee without knowing if it can help me or not.

by Josh S

2019年10月1日

It was exactly what I was looking for. I got a much better idea of what I need to do in order to study in Japan.

by Javier A P

2019年8月9日

This course has helped me a lot to understand how universities work in Japan, and how to find the most suitable.

by Stanley T G

2020年10月23日

Helpful, brief, informative. Highly recommend for those who want to get an introduction to studying in Japan.

by Farhad B

2020年4月11日

It was a very good course. I enjoyed it. Teachers and Coursera was and is very good and excellent. Thank you.

by Mariel P R

2020年5月4日

The course was really interesting and I learned a lot of Japan. I am more passionated for studying in Japan

by Mohammed A

2020年7月31日

It was a great time in learning about the Japanese university and it's program!

Simply loved this course.

by Nandhini R

2017年3月8日

Great experience in learning about the Universities of Japan from the international students perspective.

by Syed A S

2017年12月16日

Very informative and good quiz questions. Thorough lectures and great examples, what more you need :)

by Sanjana K

2017年9月18日

I found this course very informative and interesting. I had lot of fun finishing the course.

by RANIA L

2021年10月21日

thank you. .. i finished my adventure at studying at japanese universities...

I am soo happy

by Sebastianus v H

2016年10月23日

Offers practical information on studying in Japan and why to study there in the first place

by carlos n

2022年5月2日

Very usefull due to the things that i was looking for, many usefull tips and a very good

by Ardi A

2021年9月5日

Nice course with detail explanation, I got a lot of information regarding study in Japan

by Saadoon B

2016年11月25日

Very informative. I recommend this course to any one who is apply in Japanese University

by Nairit B

2017年2月8日

A very informative course for those who dreams about studying in Japanese universities.

by Pepe G

2020年7月26日

Excellent course with very useful and valuable information, knowledge and experiences.

by Brenda C R C

2018年4月5日

Recomiendo este curso ya que te ofrece información muy buena sobre estudiar en Japón.

by Dr T P J

2019年5月17日

Fantastic course to learn Japanese tradition and courses run by the Universities.

by Katarzyna W

2019年4月21日

very good course and made in really interesting way. I am glad that I did it.

by Yanet B N d M

2020年9月8日

Excellent and very complete course. It has helped me and raised many doubts.

by JOSEPH H H

2020年6月29日

A very useful course for those who want to know about Japanese Universities.

by Sri L S P

2020年5月4日

I love it this course is very helpful for me thank you for all information.

by Fernando I S S

2020年8月13日

It gave me the tools i needed to decide what to do with my academic future

by Mateo F L S

2017年7月31日

It brings you important information if you want to sutudy abroad in Japan