Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,833件の評価
927件のレビュー

コースについて

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

人気のレビュー

M

2020年4月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND

2020年8月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

フィルター:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups: 251 - 275 / 939 レビュー

by Hadi H

2022年6月17日

It gives you a clear insight into anything you should know when you are supposed to be engaged in a group.

by Mohammed I

2021年1月15日

I'm completely agree with this university because it is very essential for our people such kind of things!

by Ching Y

2020年7月13日

Very easy to understand and practical advices on how to apply the concepts of communications for groups. I

by PUSHPA S

2020年5月11日

Easy to learn and useful for future. Matthew sir is very easily teaching for all methods of communication.

by MURALIKRISHNA N

2021年11月29日

Course structure is excellent, the presentation is impressive and learnt basics of communication of group

by Jason N

2020年8月11日

Good presentation and assignments. Really helped me rethink my role and current job as an office manager.

by Grace A S

2020年5月14日

The course is Excellent, I will recommend it to anyone who wants to develop his/her communication skills.

by Sehresh M

2020年5月11日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in an interesting way.

by Rahadian

2020年7月20日

This communication lecture is great course and provide clear materials and examples. Recommended course.

by HARINI V

2020年6月28日

Very easily understandable and the peer review assignments help us improve more in our course. Thank you

by Shadrach I

2020年5月11日

This course has changed my life for Good. That's about how i can summarize my experience with the course

by Niraj P

2020年7月10日

This course is perfect for the one who wants to excel in the group decision making in the organization.

by J. P

2020年5月29日

Good course, full of example in real life and I can adapt theories from this course to my working life.

by Manu G G S

2020年4月9日

Great course to do which help us to know much better about the strategy and innovative ideas in groups.

by Lorente L

2021年5月18日

Highly recommended to all to take the course.

The presentation was very clear, concise ..and detailed.

by Tshokolo f s

2020年9月15日

I am honored an happy of the course i learned alot an the skills will help me improve in the workplace

by Anna M

2020年11月14日

Well prepared, a lot of useful information I will definitely use during my work as a Project Manager.

by Selim

2020年9月18日

Very useful educational content. I have learned so many things that I can use in group communication.

by Aliyu S

2020年6月10日

A straight and modern way to learn at your own pace. Excellent module with a seamless delivery style.

by BANDEPPA P

2020年4月25日

It is a great learning center an online and commanding the people who are working in Team management

by Ashley S

2020年12月8日

I enjoyed this course throughout.I had learned a lot and I do hope I can apply this in actual life.

by Ma. C E C

2020年7月26日

Thank you very much to our professors. God Bless and more power. I learned so much from this course

by RISHABH T

2020年6月10日

it was a great course to understand the dynamics involved behind the groups decision and discussion

by Lakshay k

2020年5月6日

The bestest course on teamwork. The faculty, his teaching and the way course is presented is unique

by Juan J O E

2020年8月27日

The course was pretty good. Videos very clear and it oblies you to work in the exams and practices