Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,834件の評価
927件のレビュー

コースについて

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

人気のレビュー

ND

2020年8月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

2020年4月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

フィルター:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups: 826 - 850 / 939 レビュー

by Rohan K

2020年5月17日

It was a great experience for me to understand the key concepts of communication and teamwork skills.

I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

thank you!!

by Aleksandar V

2020年11月18日

Great course and experience, I don't like though the "peer reviews" between the students being the only way of reviewing / scoring their essays .

by Andrew I

2020年11月30日

The overall study of this course has been really beneficial. I have learn a lot on teamwork skills in groups and how to communicate effectively.

by Siddhi J

2020年4月28日

Great Explanations on the respective topics!! The quiz and the assignment helped a lot and was quite different and interesting !!

by Padmaraj L

2021年10月5日

In total Course was excellent, it is better to provide some practical examples during learning sessions with Industry examples

by RESHMA C

2022年4月8日

Learned so much about group communications. A very reliable course. Thank you University of Colorado Boulder and Coursera !

by iman A

2021年4月29日

Thanks a lot for the professor who presented in this course, you were really interactive!

good course, well presented.

by Heinz P W

2020年9月16日

I learned a lot from this course. Thank you for sharing this excellent material on developing group communication.

by Saad M

2022年5月10日

as my first course on coursera, i liked how easy an online course can be, when the right people are monitoring it

by GOUTAM K S

2021年9月20日

Excellent course and beautifully explained. Each module is well defined. Now it is upon us to practically use it.

by 059_RIYA R

2021年6月15日

Professor's way of teaching was awesome. I really learned a lot from this course. It was worth enrolling.

by MIGUEL E R B

2022年1月14日

Muy interesante y muy explicado.La pena es que para seguirlo en español hay que leer los subtitulo .

by Amit k

2020年8月25日

learn a lot,clear concept about team work communication,going to help me in my professional career...

by Amir H

2020年5月29日

Video are of very long duration. If shorter it would help in understanding the course much better.

by Joseph A

2020年9月28日

Well structured and compiled, however video length was bit on higher side to explain the subjects

by Pradeep K

2020年6月3日

Very good course regarding group decision making. Traps in decision making concept was very good.

by Rosa C

2020年9月16日

Curso recomendado para aprender el funcionamiento de trabajos en grupo.

by Sonali B

2022年6月4日

Peer graded review is a stuck when you have to wait for a certificate.

by Hoang Q T

2021年5月9日

Very informative and that information could be well used in the future

by Abdelazim S E

2020年6月15日

it was such a useful experience i have learnt a lot thank you so much

by Kishore S

2020年12月15日

Course is good and topics cover most of group communication aspects

by Grace M W

2020年11月29日

Course was great! Had a good refresher on communication for teams

by MERIN V

2020年6月12日

Has helped in learning good and effective communication skills.

by JAYASHRI M T

2021年9月15日

VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE AND HELPFUL FOR TEAM DEVELOPMENT

by Vivek K S

2020年4月30日

This Course taught me and changed my view in communicati