Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,851件の評価
936件のレビュー

コースについて

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

人気のレビュー

ND

2020年8月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

2020年4月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

フィルター:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups: 776 - 800 / 948 レビュー

by CH V S K

2020年4月17日

good

by AHMED Z M A E

2020年4月17日

good

by Dr. M B B

2021年9月20日

yes

by OWOYINE J

2020年8月17日

wao

by Bhushan P

2020年6月9日

fab

by Arooj N A

2020年4月12日

Ami

by FAHMI J

2022年5月17日

ok

by Bhanuprasad J

2021年5月27日

NA

by Rajkumar V

2020年9月21日

NA

by Keshav P

2020年8月30日

NA

by Bhuvanesh B

2020年5月13日

NA

by Shammah M S A

2021年8月3日

-

by susmitha I

2021年6月12日

5

by Adeline A

2020年12月30日

V

by Yash m

2020年9月27日

.

by SURACHET S

2020年9月17日

E

by RAJA V

2020年9月14日

G

by Bhavesh L

2020年8月25日

V

by Jaswinder K S

2020年8月18日

I

by Pankaj G

2020年8月8日

v

by Buaros T

2020年6月22日

V

by Jyoti t S

2020年5月25日

t

by SHAHLA Y Y A A

2020年5月18日

y

by Andrea R

2020年5月21日

Excellent speaker/lecturer (who was still pleasant to listen to at 1.25x speed) and graphics, very well-structured, well-presented, interesting and fairly dense (in a good way) content. Enough repetition to keep track after pausing the course but not so much that it was annoying when going through the whole content for a week at once. The only major drawback for me was the complete lack of acknowledgement that trans and nonbinary people even exist in the section on gender (which was the weakest section for me). I also didn't like the underlying assumption in the diversity section that the audience of the lecture had to newly get used to diversity after having spent a long time in fairly homogenous groups - after all, the majority of Coursera students probably are NOT white men... I wasn't a huge fan of all the generic stock photos/illustrations, but I liked the dynamic and effective way images and text were used to support the spoken content and to add to it. Overall very pleasant to watch and listen to - I'll look out for other courses by the same lecturer/from the same university/department!

by Holger F

2020年7月29日

I was overwhelmed with the amount of information provided through this class. I wonder, how I can actively incorporate this learning in my daily job. I guess just doing the class is a start, but I wonder how I could get help to receive feedback on my mistakes I will definitely continue to do in the future. Otherwise I am not able to profit of this class as it could be and the time I spend is not invested to possible highest outcome!

This e-class was the first of this kind. I though it is amazing what technology allows us to do in the field of communication and teaching. Since I am in process of converting my way of communication due to recent events (Convid), this class structure showed me an excellent approach to teaching and and excellent way to make people to follow through in a class. This was really fascinating to have experienced. This experience actually gave me more that just the pure content of the class.