Chevron Left
Continuous Delivery & DevOps に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Continuous Delivery & DevOps の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,470件の評価
359件のレビュー

コースについて

Amazon famously delivers new code every 11.6 seconds. Just a few years ago, this was unthinkable: many ‘cutting edge’ firms would release software quarterly. When it comes to digital innovation, velocity is critical and many would say it’s the most reliable determinant of success. Bringing an organization to the state of the art (or even functional capability) in this area requires strong work in a combination of disciplines and a combination of both technical and managerial skills. There is no single cookie-cutter approach for achieving this capability. Much like agile, the right focus and formulation depends a lot on the facts and circumstances of the team. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will provide you with the interdisciplinary skill set to cultivate a continuous deployment capability in your organization. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Diagnose a team’s delivery pipeline and bring forward prioritized recommendations to improve it 2. Explain the skill sets and roles involved in DevOps and how they contribute toward a continuous delivery capability 3. Review and deliver automation tests across the development stack 4. Explain the key jobs of system operations and how today’s leading techniques and tools apply to them 5. Explain how high-functioning teams use DevOps and related methods to reach a continuous delivery capability 6. Facilitate prioritized, iterative team progress on improving a delivery pipeline...

人気のレビュー

JU

2021年1月10日

I am so glad that I took this course. The instructor was excellent - clearly explained things, and made it easy to comprehend the learning objectives, even without having experience writing code.

LL

2020年9月19日

One of the most "beautifully" executed course. I enjoyed ! Yes , I enjoyed this course !\n\nAnd I have a suggestion, don't start with devops by "installing jenkins" .\n\nStart with this course !

フィルター:

Continuous Delivery & DevOps : 326 - 350 / 361 レビュー

by Gary L

2022年3月7日

good introduction

by Jayaram P

2019年9月21日

Very good course

by Dalmiya K

2020年5月2日

Good experience

by David A D

2020年10月10日

Too easy...

by N U

2022年4月6日

Good

by ARITRA M

2021年11月18日

Good

by Francis A

2020年9月16日

good

by Venkat B

2020年9月7日

Good

by Sajed A Q

2020年8月18日

nice

by V S V

2020年6月29日

GOOD

by Amarendra S

2020年11月13日

NA

by Karthik V

2020年10月29日

N

by Sandeep K S

2020年7月27日

It would be good to have detailed presentation decks. While the idea of listening to the video (as if we are listening to a story) makes sense, but we need detailed decks as well at the end to review the material. The decks provided currently are not sufficient - they do not cover all the essential points covered in the videos. Apart from this, this was a helpful course. I wanted to get an introductory idea- I got confused at places, but I feel this is a good introductory course. Thanks.

by Robert G

2020年4月11日

The course is pretty good in most areas. Some areas were not well covered. For exampIe, I did not think that the concept and usage of an Artifact Repository was well explained. I would have liked more practical examples, and I felt that some of the interviews were a little unstructured and could have been better moderated. Overall, the course was useful to me in understanding what DevOps and CI/CD are, and how to get started.

by Agustin N

2020年6月7日

I think the course should give us a little hands-on experience on creating a pipeline and tests with any tool. Setting up a pipeline is not as trivial as it seems even though after setting it up the first time it becomes really easy.

by Shreyas B

2021年5月11日

The Instruction simply talking about the devops term, that is not sufficient to learn devops. They can provide some real life example in simple and better way.

by John T

2021年1月29日

Need notes and summary because the questions / quiz were not straight forward and answers were difficult to capture from the videos

by Mohd I B A

2019年11月14日

Good course, but it will be better if the key point of the course is properly written in the presentation slide.

by Allan C T R

2019年10月16日

Speaker talks to fast and you need to review / retake the videos to understand him

by Enrico U

2019年1月16日

REally for beginner, need more details in therms of methods.

by Aquib J

2020年7月28日

More Concepts should be explained in a proper format

by Through t l

2020年7月25日

Good,Some Hands -On exercises would have been good

by Tapas P

2020年3月10日

lack of practicals/hands on session

by Kumar A

2020年12月24日

Good for general understanding!

by Dara S

2022年6月22日

so usefull