Chevron Left
Continuous Delivery & DevOps に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Continuous Delivery & DevOps の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,457件の評価
357件のレビュー

コースについて

Amazon famously delivers new code every 11.6 seconds. Just a few years ago, this was unthinkable: many ‘cutting edge’ firms would release software quarterly. When it comes to digital innovation, velocity is critical and many would say it’s the most reliable determinant of success. Bringing an organization to the state of the art (or even functional capability) in this area requires strong work in a combination of disciplines and a combination of both technical and managerial skills. There is no single cookie-cutter approach for achieving this capability. Much like agile, the right focus and formulation depends a lot on the facts and circumstances of the team. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will provide you with the interdisciplinary skill set to cultivate a continuous deployment capability in your organization. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Diagnose a team’s delivery pipeline and bring forward prioritized recommendations to improve it 2. Explain the skill sets and roles involved in DevOps and how they contribute toward a continuous delivery capability 3. Review and deliver automation tests across the development stack 4. Explain the key jobs of system operations and how today’s leading techniques and tools apply to them 5. Explain how high-functioning teams use DevOps and related methods to reach a continuous delivery capability 6. Facilitate prioritized, iterative team progress on improving a delivery pipeline...

人気のレビュー

JU

2021年1月10日

I am so glad that I took this course. The instructor was excellent - clearly explained things, and made it easy to comprehend the learning objectives, even without having experience writing code.

LL

2020年9月19日

One of the most "beautifully" executed course. I enjoyed ! Yes , I enjoyed this course !\n\nAnd I have a suggestion, don't start with devops by "installing jenkins" .\n\nStart with this course !

フィルター:

Continuous Delivery & DevOps : 101 - 125 / 359 レビュー

by Amit S J

2019年9月23日

Amazing insights on what DevOps is and how it brings value to your product.Great course with great facilitato

by J. J H

2021年4月25日

Great high level review. The best aspect of the course is the focus on culture rather than specific skills.

by Ruy F S d A

2019年3月26日

Although I did not paid for the certificate, I thought the subjects shown really good and well approached.

by Swarup D

2021年11月16日

Contents and lectures are helpful to understand the Plan and how to implement it in real life scenario

by Refiloe

2020年10月23日

I have learnt a lot from this course, I hope I will be able to implement the knowledge I have gained.

by GIRISH

2019年9月9日

Very Nice and informative course. Thanks Alex for the same. would like to do more courses on coursera

by Martin C

2020年11月6日

Great course for anyone that is not familiar on the topic. I am not a dev and understood everything!

by Alex A

2021年4月16日

Excelente curso, especialmente porque está enfocado desde las experiencias aplicadas al mundo real.

by Harsha R

2021年9月25日

I​t gives a really good insight about the delivery pipeline and how we can make it more meaninful.

by Mustafa A

2020年8月9日

A great course and a great tutor.

I especially loved the interviews and found them really valuable.

by Shrey S

2020年5月28日

This course is really one of the best course to gain on overview of DevOps and Continuous Delivery

by Thaakirah

2020年8月27日

Perfect lecture times which kept me engaged. The idea of learning through emails was also great

by Kiiza J B

2020年6月12日

Well explained and easy to understand. A good wholesome understanding of DevOps is the outcome.

by Marc H

2019年1月3日

All bases covered: theory, examples, tooling, case study interviews. Great introduction course.

by Mandar C

2020年1月12日

Very nice course. Gives us a good insight of CI/CD and importance of moving towards automation

by Oleh P

2022年3月10日

The course combines general information for DevOps and focuses on testing and that's good!!!

by Sonia R R

2021年4月19日

A great course, very didatic, with lots of interviews which gave a new depth to the subject.

by Sean B

2021年2月23日

Good overview of what CI/CD is all about. Good examples of tools to look into get started.

by Josue G T A

2021年12月5日

Great course, I like the way it was design, the test are complete and all well organised.

by Mark J D

2020年10月17日

Really helpful! As a Test Engineer, it is really great to learn more about DevOps and CI!

by PHANI B

2020年5月24日

Awesome great learning for beginner , i really enjoyed this course .Thank you Alex Cowan.

by Jay F

2020年4月16日

This was a good overview course for someone with limited experience coming in with CI/CD

by Peter V

2019年3月6日

Good overview of CI/CD with practical examples as well as pointers on how to get started

by Han L

2021年3月21日

clear and pleasant to listen to content. Great examples and guest speakers/interviews.

by Tulio P

2021年4月22日

Excellent course combining very good theoretical content with practical examples.