Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,837件の評価
820件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年9月8日

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

KP
2021年3月16日

The course is very well designed & Alex has wonderfully explained the concepts very nicely...the pace of the course is fairly balanced...a big thanks to Alex and coursera for organizing this course

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 776 - 800 / 807 レビュー

by Elton d S M

2016年10月28日

So far so good!

by Diana M F

2020年8月19日

Great course!

by krish s

2020年10月29日

great course

by Nilay M

2020年9月7日

Good course

by Manoj

2020年6月16日

Good course

by Gerjon Z

2017年1月17日

excellent.

by Shamsuddin A

2020年9月11日

Good

by ameer m

2020年7月12日

Nice

by Sachin B

2020年1月8日

Good

by Dhiraj K

2019年8月27日

Good

by Pommiraj A

2019年2月18日

G

by Darcie H

2020年5月8日

I felt that the course material was good. I like that you can save slides as notes for reference later.. the peer reviewing of the assignment is a bit of a joke though. I didn't get a lot of feedback. In fact, the comments were so lazy. When reviewing others work, I saw the caliber of work varied and it wasn't really clear to me if I was meeting expectations or surpassing.

by Andrés F T C

2020年7月20日

The course seemed very good to me, I learned a lot and appropriated enough knowledge that I already had on agile frameworks. I give it a rating of 3 because the last task was a headache: I had no clear instructions, all the tasks I reviewed had different things. I strongly recommend that you review the instruction of this peer review and correct it.

by Shahria A K

2018年7月1日

More practical examples would have made this course more appealing to me. HVAC in a Hurry I thought was a very complicated example for general students. It could have been a lot easier if provided with an easier example. Overall, good experience but not great :(

by David H

2021年6月17日

I did gain good information from the course but I did have trouble with the peer reviewed part as I felt the instructs were not clear and need revising.

by PETER B

2018年3月19日

Developing personas part of the course was very helpful. There was a ton of material in the course, and can't help but think it could be streamlined.

by Sharath C

2016年5月22日

While the content and the curriculum of the course is ok, the course is not moderated enough in terms of answering the questions the participants have

by YASIR A

2020年10月11日

The course is fine, but it rarely ventures outside the theoretical parts, the presentation of the course felt a bit boring, to be honest,

by Ana S G C

2020年10月23日

I think videos can be significantly reduce. I mean, there's a lot of talking with no value. But some stuff is useful

by RAVI S K

2020年7月9日

Examples could have been improvised and to be straight few of the videos were not interesting. Rest was good thanks.

by Rima I

2020年10月28日

Good course foe the first part of a project management. I find the "deign thinking" part needs improvement.

by Rawan R

2018年12月9日

I take effort to understand the and keep in track with the instructor, but it's a good content

by Suttirat H

2020年9月4日

the course for product management from Darden was so much better

by Roger K C J

2020年9月16日

There could be more content included and tested.

by Federico F C

2020年6月23日

just an introduction