Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,222件の評価
1,657件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

人気のレビュー

FF
2020年12月31日

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

JL
2020年9月6日

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 1426 - 1450 / 1,662 レビュー

by giovanni c

2020年6月5日

Very good course in terms of contents, explanations and case studies. On the contrary the exams were too easy to pass: not a real verification of the students preparation

by Mauricio S

2021年1月16日

Excelente Curso, muy didactico y con ejercicios practivos ademad del uso de herramientas, lo recomiendo de sobre manera para iniciar la carrera en Gestion de Proyectos.

by Rustam S

2020年10月24日

This course provides good introductory lessons on project planning, execution, monitoring and control. Chapters are well organized sequentially, thank you so much.

by Deepak G

2015年11月23日

The course is well planned with very good backup of Videos. All videos are very informative, to the point and easy to understand.

I rate this course 4 star.

Thanks

by Byron P

2015年11月10日

Quick and concise. Both a benefit and a boon. There are some concepts that would be awesome to have additional reading resources on. But, still a great course.

by Carmen B

2021年2月6日

The course was well structured and the instructor presented the materials in a professional manner. l really enjoyed the learning modules. Highly recommended.

by SOUMYAJIT G

2020年5月3日

It's a really good course. Covered fundamental yet important concepts. It would have been even better if there would have been some assignments or simulations.

by Rodolph D

2015年11月24日

Content is really well tailored and the course is well spread over the 4 weeks. The material is good and the explanation is good.

Tools provided do the job.

by Berena M D

2021年10月17日

Muy completa la información, me hubiese gustado un poco mas que explicará mas detalles sobre Microsoft project, pero aprendí mucho y me siento agradecida.

by Paulo C

2016年11月27日

Great review of the "skillset" necessary to become interested and far more involved into business as a PM. Great work from the instructor!

Congrats to you.

by Lynn L

2021年1月27日

Good material for a 1 (full) day class. There was a small gap in calling out ACWP, BCWP and ACWS. Terms were no spoken to--only on the attached spread.

by Eitan P

2020年5月18日

Yael is a great teacher, and the course is very useful and inspirational.

Recommended for those who want to take the first step into project management.

by Michele B

2020年3月1日

A good introduction to project planning with some interesting informations about plan management, risk management and project management softwares.

by Salvatore G

2020年2月3日

This course has helped me gain extended knowledge of the project management realm. This course requires a lot of note taking. Extremely beneficial!

by Nkechi O M

2016年8月15日

The end went a little too fast with the description of the different tools that can be used to deal with variation. Overall, a great introduction.

by Daniella N

2020年9月25日

The course was very informative and the delivery was good enough for every beginner to have a good grasp of what project management is all about.

by Simone J

2021年8月30日

Gives a good overview of what it entails and is an excellent precursor to longer courses if you're interested in getting your feet wet first

by Jonathan E S

2020年9月22日

would have liked a bit more thorough break down of calculating EVA and related data, how it all applies, why it's done the way it is, etc.

by HARISHKUMAR

2020年3月23日

The module was really simple to understand , along with right examples and real life business scenarios could correlate effectively.

by Sandra E S

2015年11月10日

An informative and well-run course. I has never really thought about project management in such a concrete and analytical way.

by Nancy C

2021年10月15日

Well thought out and delivered; examples were well executed and easy to follow. Much more to PMP, this was just an overview.

by Geoff E

2020年8月11日

A good overview of fundamental tools in project management. Contained some useful tools that can be deployed on any project.

by Tom A

2020年6月18日

Very resourceful and helpful course for the beginners. The material and presentation is really good. It could be fine tuned.

by Alexander J

2016年11月7日

Great Course, It gives you a complete perspective of how can anyone plan and execute a project efficiently and effectively.

by Md. A S S

2020年5月18日

The course module was effective for me especially I loved the week 4 modules and I would like to thanks to my instructor..