Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,538件の評価
1,494件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

人気のレビュー

FG
2020年4月1日

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

TL
2021年1月7日

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 301 - 325 / 1,478 レビュー

by Nathanial H

2020年7月15日

This was a very thorough course on the basics of Project Management. I feel much more confident transitioning into the private sector with this knowledge base.

by Ehsan

2019年9月10日

This course is very well structured and while is comprehensive is very simple as well. I really enjoyed. I suggest this course to all levels and all industries

by Muhammad W T

2020年7月23日

VERY MUCH INFORMATIVE PLATFORM THAT HELP TO DEVELOPMENT SKILLS UNDER HIGHLY TRAINED PROFESSIONAL TEACHERS..

THANK YOU YAEL GRUSHKA-COCKAYNE

THANK YOU COURSERA

by Raluca P

2020年2月17日

Great course, amazing teacher!

All the information is well-structured and delivered in a timely fashion to answer the most common questions of the basis of PM.

by Alessandra T

2017年9月28日

I have found this course really intersting, I have followed the lessons without problems. I, now, con understand a lot about Project Planning and Management.

by Vinod S M

2021年2月9日

Extremely useful covers important knowledge areas of PMP and great for starting up in management role. Practical examples were also great for understanding.

by Hugo M

2018年11月25日

This course was really, really good!

Without former knowledge of project planning, I've learned allot about project planning that didn't even new it existed.

by Gabriele B

2018年4月23日

Great teacher, really interesting and understandable even to those who approach this world for the first time. Packed with useful examples for understanding

by Charles F

2017年4月22日

This course give me a basic glampse on project management.

It helps me to get out of all these pitfalls and messes when dealing with daily project directing.

by Atif I

2021年3月20日

A very practical course, which tied in the use of computer-based project management tools with theory. Made me want to dive deeper into project management.

by Oluseun S O

2020年5月28日

This is a very wonderful course to undergo especially when you want to brace up yours skills in project manager. Using microsoft project is also simplified

by Ariadne C

2018年5月17日

Great teacher and good tests! They really helped me to learn whenever I had to retake them and watch the videos again. The cases exercises were nice too :)

by Inglezakis A

2017年1月22日

Very helpful course on the fundamentals of project management. It covers all the basics in order someone to fit project management procedures on his needs.

by RAVEEN B

2021年1月2日

This course helped me lot. Because earlier i hadn't better idea how plan a project or execute a project. But from this course i learned it , Great course.

by Jose T R H

2018年9月8日

Very good introduction to all phases involved in the planning of a project. Instructor is engaging and I was never bored when watching the video lectures.

by Justin T

2020年12月18日

Very helpful and informational for someone just getting familiar with project management. Excellent use of lectures, examples, case studies, and quizzes.

by Iqbal H

2015年11月23日

Very informative course with Excellent teacher. The course includes essential material for project planning and management which is taught with clarity.

by Mohanashankar A M

2021年1月9日

The course content was really good. The lecture is extra-ordinary. Assignment questions made me think and really challenging to solve. Wonderful course.

by Mar L M B

2020年6月28日

I'd like to thank Ms. Yael Grushka-Cockayne for providing us with a very well structured set of course that increase my knowledge in project management.

by Matthew E M

2020年7月26日

This course is very well put together and covers all the basic knowledge required to place yourself on a successful path of becoming a project manager.

by Mohamed H Y

2020年4月27日

One of the best courses i've ever had. Very effective, concentrated and has most of the information needed to start in the field of Project Management.

by Ronny G

2019年3月8日

Great course! I went from knowing very little about PM to feeling like I have a solid base. I've already been using some of the tools in my daily life.

by Sylwia D

2018年6月25日

Excellent course, very informative and extremely well done! Enjoyed a lot to learn for the first time about project planning and management! Thank you!

by Jack w

2020年12月30日

Very helpful in establishing a baseline of process flows, systems and information to be able to speak the language of Project Planning and Management.

by Hoang T M

2018年8月29日

Thank you so much! I learned very much knowledge about management from this course! Actually, your course help me understand more and more on my work.