Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,338件の評価
1,683件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

人気のレビュー

TL
2021年1月7日

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

SH
2018年3月18日

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 301 - 325 / 1,687 レビュー

by Victoria R

2020年4月22日

This was an excellent course taught in a very clear, engaging, and fun way! Really enjoyed Yael's method of teaching and would happily take another course with her!

by Deepesh D

2019年12月21日

The course contents were good. The course provided a good insight of the project planning process, tools and different activities and how to evaluate project risks.

by Syed m f

2020年10月8日

good teaching method, slides are very useful for revision. you can make course more student friendly if you give some examples regarding topics.

thanks coursera...

by Clifton J

2020年4月25日

Great course with basic fundamentals to help with project management. This was a great refresher course for people who may have about some of the important basics.

by Samantha V D

2020年4月11日

Good start to understanding begins your journey into the business world and understanding better about the corporate world. Very happy I decided to do this course.

by Francisco W

2017年1月21日

This is a very useful course.

By applying these (even basic concepts) we will be more confident in achieving better results in our projects plan and developments.

by Sonali S

2020年12月29日

You really don't need any background in planning and management to follow this course. I really enjoyed it and the explanations are easy to understand and follow.

by Julia H

2020年8月30日

Great overview, good exercises, interesting cases. I wasn't as fast as I expected and really liked the flexibility of extending the course and fit it to my needs.

by Dorota I

2020年8月11日

The content of the training is very useful and the examples make it easy to understand. I recommend the course to anyone who is interested in Project Management.

by Ellen W

2019年12月14日

A nice introduction to basic concepts of and tools for project management. It would be nice if there were more practice scenarios with math and mapping questions.

by Shahid M

2017年12月10日

Provides a clear understanding of what it takes to create effective project plan. Lectures are well structured and provide practical knowledge to manage projects.

by Ekaterina T

2016年3月20日

Great course! It brings a clear understanding of the Project Management base principles and guides you through Risk management and Budget accounting fundamentals.

by Frederick P

2020年3月19日

This course provided very good, high-level material on project management fundamentals, which some can be referenced for actual projects in various environments.

by Mohamed G

2019年1月16日

It was just really very valuable course about project planning and management.

Please recommend me more advanced courses, books & articles in this field.

Thanks :)

by Rita G

2017年7月13日

Thank you so much!! Great explanation, great examples and you really have a natural way to make yourself clear while teaching! :) I really recommend this course!

by María J M G

2017年7月5日

Great Mooc Online has given me quite a good idea about project planning and the management of it. Nice teacher who could grap the attention on and on. Marvelous!

by Roshmel C

2020年12月21日

It was a fun month, I finished it early tbh so I could celebrate Christmas with this as my Christmas Present to myself. Thank you UVA Darden, I've learned a lot

by Kanybek B

2020年5月28日

Those three weeks that I spent learning this course was one of the valuable weeks. I learned much more than I expected. Many thanks for creators of this course!

by Shivendra S

2020年5月2日

Course was excellent. Covered major topics and gave brief idea about project life cycle. It has helped me to develop project planning skills and its management.

by Fabio N d R

2018年4月12日

Teacher Yael is fantastic. She provides an excellent overview of general Project Planning and Management. I really love this course and i'm very sad it' s over!

by Joshua H

2021年4月9日

Very enjoyable and interactive learning experience with quiz being very helpful in sense checking my understanding. Not often I enjoy a course as much as this.

by Oluwasola E O

2020年10月28日

Sharp and concise introduction to project planning and management. This course gave me the needed background to move further towards my PMP certification goal.

by Nathanial H

2020年7月15日

This was a very thorough course on the basics of Project Management. I feel much more confident transitioning into the private sector with this knowledge base.

by Ehsan R

2019年9月10日

This course is very well structured and while is comprehensive is very simple as well. I really enjoyed. I suggest this course to all levels and all industries

by Muhammad W T

2020年7月23日

VERY MUCH INFORMATIVE PLATFORM THAT HELP TO DEVELOPMENT SKILLS UNDER HIGHLY TRAINED PROFESSIONAL TEACHERS..

THANK YOU YAEL GRUSHKA-COCKAYNE

THANK YOU COURSERA