Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,523件の評価
1,718件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

人気のレビュー

TL
2021年1月7日

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

JL
2020年9月6日

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 1501 - 1525 / 1,725 レビュー

by Simone J

2021年8月30日

Gives a good overview of what it entails and is an excellent precursor to longer courses if you're interested in getting your feet wet first

by Jonathan E S

2020年9月22日

would have liked a bit more thorough break down of calculating EVA and related data, how it all applies, why it's done the way it is, etc.

by HARISHKUMAR

2020年3月23日

The module was really simple to understand , along with right examples and real life business scenarios could correlate effectively.

by Sandra E S

2015年11月10日

An informative and well-run course. I has never really thought about project management in such a concrete and analytical way.

by Nancy C

2021年10月15日

Well thought out and delivered; examples were well executed and easy to follow. Much more to PMP, this was just an overview.

by Geoff E

2020年8月11日

A good overview of fundamental tools in project management. Contained some useful tools that can be deployed on any project.

by Tom A

2020年6月18日

Very resourceful and helpful course for the beginners. The material and presentation is really good. It could be fine tuned.

by Alexander J

2016年11月7日

Great Course, It gives you a complete perspective of how can anyone plan and execute a project efficiently and effectively.

by Md. A S S

2020年5月18日

The course module was effective for me especially I loved the week 4 modules and I would like to thanks to my instructor..

by Jaime A

2020年3月27日

As a certified PMP, this was an exceptional course to have some key aspects of Project Management refreshed and clarified.

by Jaya S

2021年7月16日

More details on Risk management with example project LUMI juice project would have been better to understand this topic

by Alester F L

2020年7月8日

Lectures for implementation of the software tools can be done in a more intricate manner but an awesome course overall.

by Gribler O

2020年9月3日

A really great start to Project Management, with dedicated time to all of the key areas. I would definitely recommend.

by Swarup A

2017年8月7日

The course is nicely designed, it's fundamental and touch bases important areas of project management, which helps one

by Bernhard G

2021年8月26日

While going through the training material updates at Capgemini, I found this training a good refresh of basic skills.

by Daphne v K

2020年4月22日

Great way to learn about the fundamentals of project planning. The information is short and clear with good examples.

by Varun M

2020年4月20日

It is a good and well defined course for the beginners and the ones who are trying to get in to the project planning.

by Neel S

2020年11月26日

The course gives a basic idea about project management, introduces to basic terms, chart, tools and methodologies.

by Anete M

2021年10月14日

The information that I got from this course was interesting and I hope that will also be useful in near future.

by Jose M M G D S

2020年11月27日

The course itself is an introduction and it well serves its purpose. Well explained and easy to follow along.

by Jorge A

2015年12月20日

Very well structured, content well explained and extremely relevant for someone starting Project Management.

by Iga G

2016年12月14日

A very easy course covering the basis of the Project Planning. It was a nice introduction to the subject.

by Michael T C

2020年10月2日

Great course. The instructor could improve on verbal delivery. But overall great job and great course.

by Mariano G

2020年7月7日

Great learning experience. The course is informative and well organized. I wish there was a final exam

by Ludovic D

2015年12月1日

Thanks for this great course !!

I am looking forward at having a more advanced one :-)

Regards,

Ludovic.