Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,968件の評価
1,819件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

人気のレビュー

MM

2021年12月15日

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

JL

2020年9月6日

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 1601 - 1625 / 1,831 レビュー

by Gribler O

2020年9月3日

A really great start to Project Management, with dedicated time to all of the key areas. I would definitely recommend.

by Swarup A

2017年8月7日

The course is nicely designed, it's fundamental and touch bases important areas of project management, which helps one

by Bernhard G

2021年8月26日

While going through the training material updates at Capgemini, I found this training a good refresh of basic skills.

by Daphne v K

2020年4月22日

Great way to learn about the fundamentals of project planning. The information is short and clear with good examples.

by Varun M

2020年4月20日

It is a good and well defined course for the beginners and the ones who are trying to get in to the project planning.

by Neel S

2020年11月26日

The course gives a basic idea about project management, introduces to basic terms, chart, tools and methodologies.

by Anete M

2021年10月14日

The information that I got from this course was interesting and I hope that will also be useful in near future.

by Jose M M G D S

2020年11月27日

The course itself is an introduction and it well serves its purpose. Well explained and easy to follow along.

by Jorge A

2015年12月20日

Very well structured, content well explained and extremely relevant for someone starting Project Management.

by Iga G

2016年12月14日

A very easy course covering the basis of the Project Planning. It was a nice introduction to the subject.

by Scott M

2022年5月16日

I enjoyed this. Still lots to learn about projec management. I think I'll do a more advaced course next

by Michael T C

2020年10月2日

Great course. The instructor could improve on verbal delivery. But overall great job and great course.

by Mariano J C

2020年7月7日

Great learning experience. The course is informative and well organized. I wish there was a final exam

by Ludovic D

2015年12月1日

Thanks for this great course !!

I am looking forward at having a more advanced one :-)

Regards,

Ludovic.

by Jaime P

2017年7月31日

Easy to follow and to the point, would love to have a deeper view of it, speacially using MS Project

by Koma R J

2019年8月24日

The course is very useful in the modern day Project Planning and Management knowledge and Skills

by Cristina K

2021年4月8日

Very helpful and the course was nice. Make sure you have more notes and pdfs for study purposes

by Ajetunmobi E M

2020年6月11日

It’s an enlightening and interesting course, thank you Coursera for this wonderful opportunity.

by Pablo T

2020年4月22日

Very well-structured and well-explained! I only wish there was a little more focus on Agile PM.

by Feyisara O

2019年2月4日

Easy to learn and understand. helps you review how you plan and achieve your goals in a project

by ahmed s

2016年10月5日

Well simplified and organized course getting you familiar with planning concepts and practices.

by Gert v d W

2021年5月18日

Very clear and compact course, good explanations and helpful overview of the course content.

by Jan Z

2017年1月30日

I found the course very nice. Perhaps it would be yet better if the tests were more diverse.

by Amrita B

2020年5月8日

Insightful and helpful. Looking forward to implement the utilisation in professional life.

by allison d m

2019年9月1日

Would like to have seen more real world examples in the lessons and not just in the cases.