Chevron Left
Building Web Applications in PHP に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Building Web Applications in PHP の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,951件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

人気のレビュー

YY

2018年2月9日

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN

2018年2月20日

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

フィルター:

Building Web Applications in PHP: 776 - 800 / 892 レビュー

by Aleyna Ç

2020年9月18日

assignments are much tough, you have to read the specifications well. except them, teacher is amazing and teaching with fun.. enjoy

by Kanika M

2020年6月13日

I am really lucky to have chosen this course.It is quite helpful.

Thank you to the entire team, the teachers especially Dr. Chuk.

by Raluca O P

2020年1月8日

Enjoyed this course because instructor has very nice vibe and its passion for what he does is simply there visible. Congrats!

by syed n

2022年2月5日

Its very help full course to learned php. Its also a interesting course. Thanks to Coursera, provide a chance to learn.

by Santiago C G

2020年10月19日

That was a great experience and for the teacher explanations i was able to get the concept of get/post cycle request.

by Michael J

2019年4月22日

I wish there were more assignments. I feel like the class was really starting to get good and then it ended.

by Ankit S C

2020年5月19日

It was good but there must be more lectures on retriving data from a form and creating a successful backend

by Yogesh K

2020年5月29日

Very great course to start with html, php and css and uses of it, will definetely explore these things.

by Anu K

2020年6月8日

Teaching and content in this course is very good. But the assignment are pretty hard and weird-some.

by Utsav K (

2021年8月3日

Almost all Concepts were covered But the code taught were old (might get better in next course).

by Diane K

2018年7月6日

Learned a lot of practical skills but some of the important information was a little convoluted.

by Shahebaz A

2020年4月27日

its was a nice introductory course, would be nice if some database techniques were also taught

by Diego A H L

2021年8月3日

muy buen curso con un gran profesor como Charles, pero falta una mejor traduccion al espanol.

by LUIS N A J

2020年12月3日

En algunas calificaciones la aplicación que las califica fallaba, del resto, muy buen curso

by Musa I A

2020年8月9日

This is excellent, learn a lot of things, new skills and a wide range of histories by Prof!

by Mario Z

2018年8月18日

Very good course to get the basics of web development. Looking forward to get more details.

by Luis E P

2020年5月13日

Miss the explanation about static variables, how works jSON and maybe a little of Ajax.

by Youssef a h b

2022年1月11日

the idea of the auto grader is not the best .but over all i enjoyed and learned a lot

by Tarun K

2020年6月10日

very hard to sometimes we need to take help from internet for successful assignment

by Harshit J

2020年5月21日

This course is wonderful, but I wonder, why we were given most of the PHP programs

by Gonzalo G D

2021年3月20日

Muy bueno como explica el profesor, siento que falta un poco más de ejemplos.

by Sanjeev K S

2020年10月30日

Sometimes its very to difficult to understand how to start building project

by Yashuv B

2021年6月3日

I​t keeps learner in the right track of learning web through html and php.

by gaurav s

2018年9月28日

it was great learning experience with dr. chuck. he is a great instructor.

by Rohan A

2020年7月1日

Just 1 less if you can go with some more concepts covering more topics