Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
7,882件の評価
1,629件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

RR

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 76 - 100 / 1,627 レビュー

by Kersy

Feb 20, 2020

Great course. Instructor was very engaging and knowledgeable. I will be using new techniques to improve the quality of my work. One thing that stood out the most was learning about: the Limiting Career Moment!

by Rabby K S

Apr 15, 2020

this course gives the idea of time management ,how we manage our time in the best possible manner,what on should we give priority,what to do about multitasking all that are explained very well in the course.

by Muse M I

Mar 22, 2020

This course has changed my life because I was a victim of social media distractions but I have recovered with the help of my dear lecturer miss. Margaret Meloni. I recommend to everyone to take this course.

by Hillary B

Apr 27, 2020

I can't say if this course helps because it depends on how you will use it.

If you will follow all the advises and tools offered I'm pretty sure you will improve your productivity and get better! Good luck!

by Apurv A S

May 11, 2020

I highly recommend this course to anyone who is overwhelmed with work and needs a proper guidance about time management. This course is explains some important time management skills in a short duration.

by Valentine N A

May 06, 2020

The course was insightful and it broaden my knowledge on time management, multi-tasking and work-life balance. Enough materials were also provided and videos to watch. It was awesome. Love from Nigeria.

by Federico C

Apr 29, 2020

Curso de gran aplicabilidad y utilidad. Aunque un poco sencillo y fácil creo que tiene consejos útiles y prácticos que pueden mejorar mucho la productividad en el trabajo y en otros aspectos de la vida.

by juan c v

Jun 15, 2017

Excelente, parece un tema muy sencillo pero la verdad cuando te empiezan a explicar lo sencillo que puede ser mejorar la productividad uno cae en cuenta de que había estado malgastando mucho su tiempo

by Clara W

Mar 20, 2020

Der Kurs ist sehr interessant und anschaulich gestaltet. Ich habe ihn in 2 Tagen vollständig absolviert. Das Englisch ist gut verständlich und auch für Teilnehmer anderer Muttersprachen geeignet.

by Samuel O E

May 05, 2017

Cambió mi perspectiva de como uso mi tiempo no solo en el trabajo sino también en casa, me sirvió para desarrollar mis propias formas de medir mi avance y sobre todo a la planeación de mis metas.

by Neeraj C

May 17, 2020

Most of the time I am unable to manage the time due to involvement in the non-productive works. This Course has given me to define urgent and important work in personal and professional work.

by MC S (

Aug 08, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to put these together. The course is comprehensive and very useful. The instructor did such a good job that when the course ended... I felt sad. Congratulations!

by ANNA C

Apr 15, 2020

Very practical tips and straight to the point items. I can't wait to apply all these tips in my real work, and I hope this will increase my productivity in work and personal life. Thank you.

by Manish K B

Apr 11, 2020

Its a very nice and important course for our day to day life. Very effectively tutor explained the each and every topic in a very efficient manner which anyone can understand easily. Thanks.

by Joanne P A D M

Apr 09, 2020

This course helped me to prepare for my "new" work. I'm very happy that I came across this crash course where I learned how to be more efficient towards my work ethic. Thank you! THANK YOU!

by Marie

Feb 09, 2016

Clear and easily applied skills to make work and life more productive. Great instructor who really knows how critical these skills are to success. This course improves life work balance.

by Cereza C

Jul 11, 2017

I love taking this course. It was very refreshing the friendly and easy way the teacher explained the concepts. Very dinamic and clear, thanks to the examples used. I really recomend it!

by Tomi T

May 21, 2020

good training, give me more spirit to solve my problems especially when i have some task in same time, give me more knowledge how to handle and manage the problem properly. Thanks a lot

by Angela

Jun 24, 2017

This course has really helped me with different options being able to tract my time management and find out where my time is being spent productively and not productively.

Great Course.

by Kamran T

Apr 14, 2019

The instructor, Ms Meloni, talks about practical tips that both new entrants and experienced professionals can use to have a fulfilling career and life in general. Highly recommended.

by Anthony N C

Oct 13, 2017

I liked how short and to the point this course was. Making it able for me to better refine my productivity and get on with my other courses and work. Which really is the goal, right?

by Shannon R

May 26, 2016

This course had a lot of great tips to make sure that you are making the most of the time you have. I found them useful not only for my professional life but my personal one as well.

by Archisman D

Sep 19, 2015

This course had a great effect on me. It completely changed my way of doing things and, gradually I became more productive thus performing things faster and in a more effective way.

by José M C P

Jul 10, 2018

It might be obvious to know how to manage your time, even when you dont manage your time. This course have some awesome examples of how to use and iplement the tools they give you.

by Terence L

May 18, 2016

This is a short but inspiring course. It raises only a few key points but they are sufficient enough to shock you and encourage you to review your time management and goal setting.