Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
12,493件の評価
2,604件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年1月24日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND
2020年8月27日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 2551 - 2575 / 2,592 レビュー

by Kapeesh S

2015年12月14日

too easy

by Mukhles R

2015年10月30日

OK

by GUILLERMO R M

2020年11月15日

The course can be considered more a talk than a course. It gives basic ideas but does not go in detail and force to work on them. Some lectures given are just simply poor power points with the basic ideas but not contributing to expand the lesson. Links to other videos from other courses seems a joke

by Bauyrzhan M

2020年11月1日

The course is very light and not serious, in my opinion. Yes, it gives you the main idea of time-management, but I wish I received more practical tools or systems that work and eases the whole process of work. Hence, I think that 1 star is a fair enough evaluation for this course.

by Michael L

2020年11月1日

It seems that they payed minimum efforts to build this course. Video quality is disturbing, reading tasks are simply links to the presentations shown in the videos, futhermore they are not correctly formatted. Totally not recommended

by Jonathan H

2015年8月16日

I soon got bored with the simplistic solutions, lack of challenge, and frankly, a condescending attitude. I then took all the quizzes, guessed or surmised the answers, got 100% right, and went on to something more productive.

by Pratham P K N

2019年8月30日

i think this cousre cannot help you really manage time and work smart all you need to have is some experience in their particular field only then the above mentioned purpose of the course can be achieved.

by Tatiana P

2015年11月8日

I do not recommend you to waste your time. Planned course activities for a week - just 13 minute speech of the lecturer, telling absolutely banal things and a few questions. Absolutely useless.

by Hrish

2015年9月19日

Very simplistic concepts and tactics which are already known to most of us who have been working for a while. It might be useful for somebody who is just starting to work.

by Kalvis K

2021年1月11日

Not much useful and interesting time management techniques reviewed. Easier to look up in internet. Need to upgrade this course with more modern techniques.

by Elana H

2015年8月11日

Very poor course. Not at all academically rigorous. Just a bunch of common sense statements. Instructor's presentation style borders on condescending.

by Karl B

2015年8月30日

Unfortunatelly I did not get anything from this course. The course was based on a few obvious tips you get from any self-help or management book.

by manisha l

2020年5月20日

I like the course but ill give 1 star coz of coursera cheated me ,they charger me twice the amount of this course , without my knowledge,

by Jill V

2018年2月21日

Really bad video quality, content was not very compelling. I didn't take a lot of notes as most of this was pretty general info.

by Nicole V

2018年6月18日

This course seems kind of pointless. I finished the 4 weeks in 1.5 hours and the material did not provide any value to me.

by Samuel V

2016年6月1日

This course would be much better if there was some actual substantive content. This course was not worth 35$.

by Vassilis S

2015年8月15日

Very basic and trivial information that can be easily summarized in an article. Not need for a whole course.

by Cristine R

2020年7月26日

The course is kinda short. I want more real work scenario examples. Role playing is much better I think.

by Ana L R H

2021年2月22日

Dont get me wrong it is a good course, however it is short and it doesnt deliver cost benefit.

by Panagiotis P

2019年12月16日

Very interesting topic but I would like more topics and more supportive articles.

by Priya M N

2015年8月22日

I dont recommend this course to anyone.

The course content is not up-to-the mark.

by Rafay S A

2017年6月15日

Not what i expected. Most of it is simple knowledge and logic

by Mikhail R

2020年10月25日

get rid of the 8 hour time limit that was awful

by Alfredo N

2020年6月12日

Learned nothing. Only common sense knowledge.

by Jorge T

2020年10月16日

The course content is quite basic and poor.