Chevron Left
ビジネスライティング に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による ビジネスライティング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,896件の評価
1,151件のレビュー

コースについて

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace. This course can be taken for academic credit as part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Data Science (MS-DS) degree offered on the Coursera platform. The MS-DS is an interdisciplinary degree that brings together faculty from CU Boulder’s departments of Applied Mathematics, Computer Science, Information Science, and others. With performance-based admissions and no application process, the MS-DS is ideal for individuals with a broad range of undergraduate education and/or professional experience in computer science, information science, mathematics, and statistics. Learn more about the MS-DS program at https://www.coursera.org/degrees/master-of-science-data-science-boulder....

人気のレビュー

YS

2017年6月11日

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

MA

2020年11月29日

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR EVERYONE\n\nWHO WANT TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE MEMO HOW TO DESIGN IT HOW TO ADD HEADING POINTS\n\nI LEARNED HERE EVERY SINGLE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE\n\nGOOD COURSE

フィルター:

ビジネスライティング: 301 - 325 / 1,152 レビュー

by Patel M A

2020年5月30日

A very good experience with Dr Quentin McAndrew

every one should enrol this course to learn this great skill

by Oyewole T

2022年3月30日

5 stars for the course that has harneesed me with vital skills neccesssary to present my ideas the best way!

by Laika J

2022年1月27日

Awesome and excellent explanations and presentation skills! Very attention grabbing and interesting content.

by Promise O E

2020年9月1日

MY FIRST ONLINE COURSE AND THE EXPERIENCE WAS WORTH IT ,,, I'D LOVE TO TAKE ANOTHER ONE IN A FEW WEEKS TIME!

by Rogin O

2020年7月15日

Thank you so much for the opportunity it really helps me a lot to enhance my Business Writing skills. Kudos!

by amr h

2019年3月6日

I loved my instructor so much, she was passionate about what she was presenting and simplifying the content.

by Anirudh R

2017年8月7日

A great course for anyone willing to be courteous to their colleagues and effective in conveying themselves.

by Ha N K

2022年6月21日

I love the way tutor guide each session. Practical examples help me to capture well how to improve writing.

by Deepesh Y

2021年5月23日

Very good course if you want to improve your Business writing which is essential for day to day activities.

by Geoffrey K

2021年3月11日

The course teaches critical business writing skills, editing and proofreading. I loved auditing the course.

by SEAH Y Y

2021年1月6日

Great skills to be picked on the different aspects of business writing. Definitely be of help in my career.

by Harry W

2020年8月27日

This course is elegant and efficient. The principles are valuable and easy to use. I recommend this course.

by vivek s

2020年10月8日

Its an eye-opener literally. I have started looking at my reading the writing in a different light. Thanks

by Ankur K

2019年7月8日

Course was well designed and informative. I really recommend this course to all professionals who wants to

by Nicolas I

2018年1月16日

Very concise and easy to follow. It gives simple but usefull tips on how to improve your business writing.

by Njagi N

2020年11月17日

Great and very informative course with lecturers who made it easy for students to understand its content.

by Jolanta D

2020年10月25日

Clear step by step process of effective writing and editing steps, lots of practice, and engaging lector!

by Riya R J

2020年9月16日

Simple yet effective ways to write. I liked this course. Will recommend to all my friends. Happy Learning

by Vidya S

2020年9月3日

i learned to establish credibility, trustworthiness, and how each piece of writing must be well-written.

by RAJA H

2022年5月11日

All the tips are practical. Quentin's explanation was straightforward to understand. Thanks Colorado 😄

by Anastasija S

2020年6月20日

Much better than I expected. Very clear and concise instructions for better writing. I'm glad I took it!

by Gammadde H M R J

2020年5月27日

I must thankful to all the academics of this course to provide adequate knowledge in an interesting way!

by Siwanat S

2020年2月1日

This course is very easy to understand even for someone who does not speak English as a first language.

by Lei W

2018年8月12日

film quality videos, practical techniques, really helpful to my writing and self-confidence in many ways

by Ifeanyi S N O

2021年10月24日

To keep it short and simple, my confidence level in writing business letters just increased positively.