Chevron Left
ビジネスライティング に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による ビジネスライティング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,522件の評価
1,071件のレビュー

コースについて

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

人気のレビュー

YS
2017年6月11日

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

MA
2020年11月29日

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR EVERYONE\n\nWHO WANT TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE MEMO HOW TO DESIGN IT HOW TO ADD HEADING POINTS\n\nI LEARNED HERE EVERY SINGLE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE\n\nGOOD COURSE

フィルター:

ビジネスライティング: 226 - 250 / 1,069 レビュー

by Devansh P

2017年12月6日

Well structured and easy to learn . Covers all the points which can help you in making an efficient and professional business document.

by Pablo V I

2017年4月26日

I recommend this course to everybody, it is dynamic, interesting and fun. The purpose is to learn Business English and you will get it!

by Rand N

2020年6月25日

This Course is very useful and well organized, it illuminate all critical and important points every writer wants to pay attention to.

by Dhanashree S D

2020年5月4日

I found this course very interestingly designed. The course instructor is very clear in explaning all the aspects of business writing.

by Jared A

2017年7月23日

This is an excellent course because it's practical. We apply what we learn immediately. Highly recommend this as a refresher course.

by Taylor M

2021年8月3日

Very valuable course! The best part is the course itself is not complicated, just simply reiterating the basic principles of writing.

by Theresa S

2020年5月11日

This was the first course I had taken in over 30 years. I really enjoyed it and am eager to continue on to the graphic design class.

by Ethan B

2018年8月15日

This is a great course and the teaching quality is unbeatable. I would recommend to anyone who wants to improve their writing skills.

by Kriti P

2017年8月19日

This course is designed so creatively that it will help learners like us to make every second comfortable while dealing with others.

by HEPHZIBAH C E

2021年8月16日

I can't recommend this course enough! It's very well executed and 'm certain that this will help me greatly in my future workplace.

by Sandra M

2021年5月6日

Fabulous course! Straightforward and hits topics concisely and in a format that engages the student. So happy I took this course.

by Alerik E C R

2020年10月20日

This course taught me to be more effective in communicating and writing. It also lessened my chances of making a grammatical error.

by Sarah D

2020年4月22日

This was an excellent course and I highly recommend it for both native english speakers like myself and all business professionals.

by Jeenoor P K

2019年8月12日

This course helps a lot for who writes many documents in routine and I will say it gives us strong foundations in business writing.

by Jemwel A

2020年11月10日

This course was very interactive. The instructor discussion forums also enable us to participate as well through active listening.

by Jeffery S

2019年3月19日

This is a great course to sharpen writing skills or to introduce key writing principles. The lessons are very effective and clear.

by Jin T L

2018年7月30日

I chose Business Writing as part of my company training.

It was a meaningful and good choice.

Thank you for your good education.

by Dawid B

2020年4月24日

I haven't been taught essentials of business writing in an easier an clearer way yet! I highly recommend this course to everyone!

by Catherine D G

2019年1月3日

Exceptional course! Your enthusiasm, encouragement, and dedication to making this a great MOOC have set the bar high. Thank you.

by vinitha t

2017年7月21日

This course taught me things that my job cold never teach me. Quentin was very efficient in training and delivering the content.

by syara s

2021年1月19日

This course focuses on the fundamentals of business writing. Thank you for the certificate, I'll regularly practice my writing!

by Melanie N

2020年3月24日

This course was very informative. I did not think it would be. It spoke to where I am now in life and not where I use to be.

by JESUS I Z G

2020年7月12日

El curso es completo y ordenado. Sirve un montón. Lo recomiendo porque de verdad te ayuda a mejorar tus textos profesionales.

by Tanya M N

2019年8月1日

A fantastic course. I could implement the knowledge I received immediately and it made such an amazing difference to my work.

by Jerod G

2018年8月31日

Great course! Although i wish i knew the honors portion started week 3 so I could have planned ahead for the extra workload.