Chevron Left
ビジネスライティング に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による ビジネスライティング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,834件の評価
1,139件のレビュー

コースについて

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace. This course can be taken for academic credit as part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Data Science (MS-DS) degree offered on the Coursera platform. The MS-DS is an interdisciplinary degree that brings together faculty from CU Boulder’s departments of Applied Mathematics, Computer Science, Information Science, and others. With performance-based admissions and no application process, the MS-DS is ideal for individuals with a broad range of undergraduate education and/or professional experience in computer science, information science, mathematics, and statistics. Learn more about the MS-DS program at https://www.coursera.org/degrees/master-of-science-data-science-boulder....

人気のレビュー

MA

2020年11月29日

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR EVERYONE\n\nWHO WANT TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE MEMO HOW TO DESIGN IT HOW TO ADD HEADING POINTS\n\nI LEARNED HERE EVERY SINGLE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE\n\nGOOD COURSE

YS

2017年6月11日

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

フィルター:

ビジネスライティング: 1026 - 1050 / 1,141 レビュー

by Iosif G

2021年7月26日

R​eally good course. The assignments could have been more comprimised, since it was really challenging, but it was also good.

by Kouame K B M

2021年2月5日

I really liked this course ; Now i know how to convince my reader, i'm confident while writing and i go straight to the goal.

by k r

2020年11月27日

Overall very well designed course. I wish there would be one final assignment that would make me use everything I learned

by Zachary D

2022年4月14日

A detailed lesson that allows the student to enage in the lesson rather than just an onslaught of videos.

by Adam N

2020年5月11日

The course is very comprehensive and useful but I would like to suggest one lesson about writing emails.

by Venkat G

2018年7月20日

The course is great . More examples and exercises would have been helpful to master the writing skills.

by Todd B

2019年3月5日

I started learning valuable information from this class right away. Thanks for the course, Coursera.

by Abid B

2021年2月13日

It is a good course but it covers most of the basic only. I was expecting it to be a bit through.

by AMAL R

2020年7月28日

The course is really good and helpful, but I would suggest if it included more writing practices.

by Sheila A

2020年11月18日

this a simplified and easy-to-understand course that can aid anyone in improving their writing.

by Somtochukwu O

2020年8月28日

The course was very informative, I learnt a lot, however I think the quizzes were too frequent.

by MOHAMMAD R M

2020年5月16日

This course enhances your writing skills not only in business writing but all over our work.

by Ang B C @ A

2020年4月27日

This course is really helpful. It made me realised how length and naggy my writing has been.

by Michell C

2020年5月12日

This was very insightful, it taught me the basics in structure and have implemented since.

by João S

2021年3月8日

Learned a lot but the course could be better organized for a quicker learning experience.

by Faith

2019年8月30日

Its an excellent course if you want to improve the way you write for different audiences.

by AL

2021年5月29日

The course provides easy-to-follow rules to anyone who wants to write seriously.

by Rosa C

2020年10月23日

Excelent content and experience!

I wish the best for Coursera Team.

Best Regards

by Srishti B

2020年7月26日

A lovely teacher, an interesting learning experience, helps strengthen basics!

by Astrid H

2020年1月30日

it is a very good course but I expected a bit more information about design

by Dunstan V C P

2021年11月26日

Great program! The content and manner of presentation was easy to digest.

by Abhishek J

2020年11月13日

Nicely designed course. It covers al the major facets of business writing

by Sreeman S

2020年6月13日

Amazing course! Could have been been made shorter by clubbing the topics.

by Βαμβακίδου Β

2022年3月13日

I would like more practical informations like phrases or business words.

by Jean J R I

2019年8月14日

Thank you for this amazing experience in writing skills! I learned a lot