Chevron Left
Beginning SQL Server に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Beginning SQL Server の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
807件の評価

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform core job-related tasks within the SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) environment. You will use the tools in SSMS to automatically generate queries, manage security permissions, create dependent scripts, and create and backup a database. You will get hands-on practices performing these tasks using real data in a SQL Server Database....

人気のレビュー

PK

2020年5月22日

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

SR

2020年7月12日

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

フィルター:

Beginning SQL Server: 126 - 150 / 173 レビュー

by VAIBHAV G

2020年5月31日

good

by KOTA A S

2020年5月20日

Nice

by Ankit S

2020年5月6日

nice

by Sai R C

2020年4月28日

good

by Adriana L A

2020年7月25日

Faltó explicar el porqué de varias cosas. En algunas partes el curso llegó a ser solo copiar y pegar codigos. No explican qué es una tabla, qué es una Base de datos, qué es SQL, qué es una fila y qué es una columna ni los tipos de datos que existen. Para alguien que no sabe nada de SQL , puede ser muy dificl este curso e incompleto.

by Akshay B

2020年6月1日

The guided project structure framed was really helpful to understand and practically execute or implement the learnings on the split-screen simultaneously.

by Srinivasa S

2022年1月27日

Thanks to the Instructor Mark Veljkov who take walk us through this course very simple and make easy to understand

by leann d

2020年8月3日

I loved the guided project aspect of the course. This course is very introductory and teaches basic navigation.

by Claudia M

2020年9月7日

well explained but very basic information. would of like to see and do more.

by Jigar H

2020年5月2日

was good, but need to add more content with explanation and projects.

by ŞEVVAL D

2020年10月7日

Instructor was very good. I want it to learn more about SQL. Thanks.

by Virginia M

2020年7月23日

Rhyme stopped working before I could finish the guided assignment.

by Kevin B

2021年8月13日

This course gives a good base level for understanding SQL Server.

by yembuluru r

2020年5月1日

I love corsera very much and I understand and attend the quiz.

by Gaurav R S

2020年6月17日

The perfect project to get hands-on introduction to SSMS

by Mynor R

2020年10月10日

Specific topics and instructions. Great beginner course

by Nimmakayala K K

2020年5月20日

Short and Steady course with live hands-on experience.

by Harsh N

2020年5月4日

Just basic level course and no material provided why?

by V U K

2020年6月23日

Good start for the beginners to learn and execute

by Peter B E

2020年9月27日

For Windows Users the Course is Amazing!!!

by Anmol a

2021年4月12日

This is a good course for the Beginners.

by Alex Y G M

2020年9月29日

it's great course for beginners

by Nourhan M A

2020年8月28日

It's good for starting with sql

by Rolando D L R

2020年9月27日

Excellent basic training

by SUMIT S C

2020年7月18日

this is good coursera