Chevron Left
Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
608件の評価
151件のレビュー

コースについて

This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Figma pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with how to use basic commands on a mac or a PC. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MT

2020年7月14日

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

PP

2020年5月1日

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

フィルター:

Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma: 101 - 125 / 152 レビュー

by DEVESH P

2020年5月3日

A very beautiful project for me because it increases my motivation and now I have to say that I spent my quarantine with Coursera to build a dashboard which is very helpful for my projects.

Thanks, Coursera!

by 5002 A B N

2020年9月24日

The module was really less, but it gave me an introduction to components on how to use Figma and create an E-Commerce Dashboard with Figma.

by Anuja S I

2020年5月17日

The course sessions were explanatory enough and I enjoyed learning the creation of a e-commerce dashboard on Figma. Thank You Coursera !!

by Shivansh M

2020年5月13日

This course is good for absolute beginners. Also, this not covers design, just about getting comfortable with Figma.

by ANTHONY L

2020年7月8日

I had a lot of trouble with rhyme, but I think is my internet connection, is very low. Thanks again, great 101.

by Mayank S

2020年5月4日

It's great for absolute beginners who have absolutely zero clue about figma. She's a good teacher.

by Julio A G

2020年5月16日

A good option to learn Figma 101, I had never known this platform and it was a good experience.

by Ashutosh K

2020年7月16日

The guiding is absolutely good ,but using the external tool can be very frustrating.

by sailesh m

2020年5月27日

It was a nice course to know about the basic elements that are being used in Figma.

by Mario C C

2020年9月30日

I did not know the tool and when I logged it it wasn't really what I expected.

by Syed I K

2020年6月28日

A very powerful tool for UI/UX. Must adapt tool for new nerds in this fiel.

by VOONA T

2020年10月2日

it was pretty good, much informative for begginers

by Yuvaraj S

2020年8月19日

Good explaination but tool should be improve

by HAMSHIKA R S

2021年8月15日

It was nice but I wanted to learn more

by saurav m

2020年5月22日

its was a nice project easy to learn

by Sahilgupta

2020年9月19日

Good knowledge given by instructor.

by Divya S

2020年5月5日

It was good and understandable.

by Fajar R D

2020年6月9日

Nice Tutor For Figma

by AbduAllah H

2020年6月26日

it was very helpful

by Sumit K S

2020年5月31日

It is very good.

by Paitoon p

2020年5月14日

easy to practice

by NEHELAN A

2020年6月1日

Nice clearlty

by Angelo C

2020年8月7日

Nice course!

by Faizan K

2020年6月19日

Nice course

by PRATIK N C

2020年5月9日

good course