Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women に戻る

ゴールドマン・サックス による Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
253件の評価
49件のレビュー

コースについて

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will examine negotiation and explore the tools you need in order to negotiate confidently, as you pursue opportunities for business growth. You will consider some common assumptions and preconceptions about negotiation, identify your preferred style of negotiation, and review how it compares with the style of others. You will then explore the practical and psychological preparation necessary for successful negotiation. This involves setting up your goals and expectations and identifying the zone of possible agreement. You will discover effective listening tactics and evaluate your own listening skills. At the end of this course, you will work through a negotiation scenario to apply and practice your negotiation skills. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

人気のレビュー

TM
2020年4月22日

I look at negotiation in a different light now. I have more confidence going forward with my business. I am excited to use my new skills and to also continue practicing what I have learned

TT
2021年4月9日

I would suggest this introduction course to any one who is new to negotiation, men or women. It lays out the foundation with easy understood examples and exercises.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women: 1 - 25 / 49 レビュー

by Tracy A M

2020年4月23日

I look at negotiation in a different light now. I have more confidence going forward with my business. I am excited to use my new skills and to also continue practicing what I have learned

by Kristina R

2020年5月1日

This course gave me valuable practical skills in Negotiation. Thanks for the opportunity.

by Shubhra S

2020年5月4日

Really great course material with meaningful and concise information for quick grasp.

by ANGELA S

2020年4月9日

very interesting and useful!

by Prerak S

2020年4月16日

Great Content for learning

by Charles

2020年4月17日

Insightful

by FARHAAN H

2020年5月18日

good

by Toni M T

2021年4月10日

I would suggest this introduction course to any one who is new to negotiation, men or women. It lays out the foundation with easy understood examples and exercises.

by Katya M L M

2020年5月31日

The course was concise and effective in its delivery of information, mixed with assessments and excercises.

by Ajikanle O

2020年4月26日

Very Educative,Explanatory and Helpful

by Nwankwo C C

2020年5月25日

I love the course

by Olayinka F

2020年4月21日

Le

by Minakshi T

2020年4月27日

Very interesting and well explained!

by Alessia S

2020年12月29日

Thank you Goldman Sachs for this incredible opportunity. My knowledge of negotiation was very poor, but this course really allowed me to understand better how to approach a negotiation, as well as how to use my skills effectively. The informations provided will be very useful for a future career and will surely enroll in other courses from the 10,000 women series!

by Arundhati R

2020年8月31日

I found the course very apposite for my requirements. Rather well formatted, for I usually take a while to get into the groove & continuity is a definite concern for me. On both accounts I found it ease to pick up from where I left off.

I am certainly looking at learning more.

by Raajesh K

2021年10月15日

I already have enrolled for a paid course on negotiations from the University Of Michigan via course era. That was more advanced and a bit too long but this course was just perfect reflecting on the very principles,one needs to be a good negotiator in todays biz scenario.

by Majury C

2021年1月22日

I have learnt so much especially identifying my negotiating style. This is so helpful as I will be more aware of my own strengths and weakness. The course then teaches how to become a better negotiator.

by lloyd h

2021年2月6日

A very good course well worth taking. It explored the fundamentals of negotiation an interesting and lively way. It was just the right length and very informative.

by Blessing A

2020年6月22日

It is eye-opening for me, I encourage everyone to do this course especially those in business.

by CHINYERE O

2020年12月26日

Highly educational and insightful. Highly recommended.

Thanks

by Flora

2020年10月5日

This is awesome, thanks Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

by Amani A

2020年5月28日

The best one I did follow in Coursera so far.

by DAVIS M

2020年11月25日

It was excellent exercise and I thank you.

by Makenna W N

2021年10月23日

​Informative and empowering. Thank you.

by Hlengiwe B

2020年10月27日

I gained ample insight from this course