Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Funding, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women に戻る

ゴールドマン・サックス による Fundamentals of Funding, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
161件の評価
26件のレビュー

コースについて

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will learn how to finance business opportunities that lead to growth, by exploring different types of funding. You will learn how acquisition financing and funding applications for grants or loans can support and expand your business opportunity. You will evaluate your business’s financial profile and plan actions to improve it. The exercises will guide you through discovering potential types of funding for your business and help you to identify the information you may need for future funding requirements. By the end of the course, you will understand the importance of having a financial strategy and approaching funding strategically – applying the skills you have developed to make a good funding application to facilitate your business growth. If you are unsure of your future cash flow needs, you may wish to complete one of the other Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women courses, ‘Fundamentals of Financial Planning’, to predict financial challenges, so that you can make strategic choices for your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

人気のレビュー

EK

2022年7月12日

I have really exicted on learning about the funding/ financing for the business, and got a bunch of knowledge from the course. I will learn the Goldman Sachs 10,000 women's other course.

CG

2020年9月14日

It was an eye opener to me on different funding option and different things funders might be interested in the business before funding decision can be made

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Funding, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women: 1 - 25 / 28 レビュー

by Lorena S H

2020年8月24日

I recommend this course specially if you are an business owner, because it provides several helpful forms you can fill out with your financial information to stay organized and ready to apply for funding. The course also contains a lot of information in short and concise videos, helpful for students who subscribe jut to learn more about the business world if you are not really familiar with the terms.

by Glory C

2020年9月15日

It was an eye opener to me on different funding option and different things funders might be interested in the business before funding decision can be made

by Masetshire L

2020年6月17日

Provides practical tools to manage your business finances and getting ready for potential funders as well as types of funding one needs to consider.

by Francisco J R S

2020年7月14日

As a student, this course was very practical to help me get more familiar with the terminology and certain determining aspects of funding.

by Uche M A

2020年4月14日

I learnt a lot, thanks so much. Will recommended this to every entrepreneur

by Yewande J O

2020年7月7日

Learnt a lot from this course. Well done to GS for making this available

by Ei M K

2022年7月13日

I have really exicted on learning about the funding/ financing for the business, and got a bunch of knowledge from the course. I will learn the Goldman Sachs 10,000 women's other course.

by Kristi P

2021年12月4日

V​ery useful, because it answers 2 important questions, what a starting entrepreneur could have - should i take a loan or equity.

by Ricardo A V

2020年4月17日

a superb class on how to raise money through crow funding or venture capital

by Dalia K

2021年9月13日

Great foundation and many examples to help drive home the ideas

by Lesei R L

2020年5月10日

This has been so enlightening. I will visit it for my review.

by Alexis P

2020年10月27日

Very detail program. I learned a lot and gained

by Mirya S

2020年6月9日

I will updates with my business results

by Rugshana M

2021年6月15日

Thanks so much to our instructors.

by Kristina R

2021年11月11日

Very useful information

by GARIMA A

2020年8月27日

It was a great learning

by Sadia A

2020年5月31日

beautifully explained

by Shanti C

2020年6月1日

Great Learning!

by Sri s M

2020年7月30日

Very useful.

by Nafis F

2020年6月1日

Excellent

by SUBIKSHA G P

2021年2月3日

Good

by Makenna W N

2021年12月2日

by Soubhagya R K

2020年10月14日

Liked the course outlay and the way it conveys information.

by saloni b

2020年9月28日

fruitful

by Sree D K K

2020年7月15日

Funding