Chevron Left
3-Axis Machining with Autodesk Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による 3-Axis Machining with Autodesk Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
164件の評価
32件のレビュー

コースについて

As our machining geometry gets more complicated, Autodesk® Fusion 360™ is up to the task! With a host of standard and adaptive toolpaths we can rapidly remove material from even the most complicated 3d parts. In this course, we explore how to rough and finish geometry that requires tool motion in X, Y, and Z simultaneously, learning how to finish even the finest of details. We’ll wrap up this course by creating a full CNC program for a part, simulating it, and exporting it to G-code. Want to take your learning to the next level? Complete the Autodesk CAD/CAM for Manufacturing Specialization, and you’ll unlock an additional Autodesk Credential as further recognition of your success! The Autodesk Credential comes with a digital badge and certificate, which you can add to your resume and share on social media platforms like LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter. Sharing your Autodesk Credential can signal to hiring managers that you’ve got the right skills for the job and you’re up on the latest industry trends like generative design. Enroll in the Specialization here: https://www.coursera.org/specializations/autodesk-cad-cam-manufacturing...

人気のレビュー

JA
2020年11月26日

If you put the time in and apply yourself, learning a lot of great machining tips as well as being able to generate proper NC code and setup sheets for a machine shop can be achieved.

JS
2021年1月8日

It was a good 4 weeks , The videos weren't too long where they got boring but still got into all the small details needed. It was a good way to get introduced to 3-axis machining.

フィルター:

3-Axis Machining with Autodesk Fusion 360: 1 - 25 / 32 レビュー

by Swapnil B K

2020年7月23日

EXCELLENT COURSE. I HAVE EARNED WORTHY EXPERIENCE OF 3D MACHINING SIMULATION.

by Jon A

2020年11月27日

If you put the time in and apply yourself, learning a lot of great machining tips as well as being able to generate proper NC code and setup sheets for a machine shop can be achieved.

by John H S

2021年1月8日

It was a good 4 weeks , The videos weren't too long where they got boring but still got into all the small details needed. It was a good way to get introduced to 3-axis machining.

by omrez k

2020年6月14日

course is well designed and each module is vell elaborated such that i can imagine myself and explore the different paths for machining.

by Ahbdelay G R

2019年10月8日

Awesome training by Matt Perez, I learned some SolidWorks tricks thanks to him and now I'm learning Fusion 360 with him too.

by GOUTHAM S K

2020年8月19日

Exceptionally perfect one for an enthusiastic student who thrives to develop a career in the field

by Pradyumna N J

2020年8月14日

It was great and no doubt it will be because it is Autodesk . Thank you.

by AYUSH M

2021年4月8日

It's really helpful for gaining my knowledge over 3-axis machining .

by Waleed B K

2020年1月24日

Very informative course and very detailed explanation.

by Justin L S

2020年5月25日

Great course for learning the basics of Fusion 360

by Likhith N K

2020年7月19日

Fantastic course ,got practice models provided

by MANDAR M K

2020年9月19日

very detailed course on 3 axis machining

by Shariyar H M I

2020年10月11日

Excellent good knowlege of machining

by Muhammad M M

2019年12月27日

Outstanding learning experience...!

by Gaurang P

2020年8月4日

excellent professor and content

by Faizan K

2020年7月31日

Nice course on 3-axis machining

by Israa R

2020年12月17日

It was very good experience

by Lakshminarayanan

2020年5月31日

excellent course and useful

by nithin c

2020年5月4日

Good explanation of course

by Saeid H

2020年8月14日

Thank you very much

by Juan P T H

2020年9月25日

Excellent Course

by Adnan M T

2021年1月4日

Thanks coursera

by SABARI S B D S

2020年6月23日

NIce Course

by JONNALA S R

2020年5月16日

Good Course

by MUHAMMAD S F

2021年7月9日

very ivc