Chevron Left
Understanding 9/11: Why 9/11 Happened & How Terrorism Affects Our World Today に戻る

Understanding 9/11: Why 9/11 Happened & How Terrorism Affects Our World Today, デューク大学(Duke University)

4.5
27件の評価
12件のレビュー

このコースについて

This course will explore the forces that led to the 9/11 attacks and the policies the United States adopted in response. We will examine the phenomenon of modern terrorism, the development of the al Qai'da ideology, and the process by which individuals radicalize towards violence....

人気のレビュー

by AL

Sep 18, 2018

Excelent, what I love the most was what we learned about Islam, now we can thinking this issues under many points of view.\n\nThanks for sharing your knowledge :D

by SB

Mar 25, 2018

Outstanding course and content; the interviews really enriched my learning.

フィルター:

12件のレビュー

by Endre Vajda

Feb 24, 2019

Excellent course with a lot relevant informations.

by Dumisani Banda

Oct 23, 2018

An excellent course that has helped gain invaluable knowledge as well as skills ,the course content and dsign was captivating enjoyed.

by Jennifer OGLESBY

Oct 19, 2018

Interesting course.

by Anayeli Contreras López

Sep 18, 2018

Excelent, what I love the most was what we learned about Islam, now we can thinking this issues under many points of view.

Thanks for sharing your knowledge :D

by Ayushi

Sep 05, 2018

Very informative

by Lahcene Ouled Moussa

Aug 23, 2018

great

by Alessandra White

Aug 20, 2018

Great course I learned a lot.

by Kelly Lyn Smith

Aug 12, 2018

The course was absolutely incredible. I learned a whole lot and will be able to use it when I start my government/military jobs. I want to work with the exact things and people we discussed in this course. You by the way, are a very knowledgeable professor. I will be looking you up for help if I ever need an

by Sam B

Mar 25, 2018

Outstanding course and content; the interviews really enriched my learning.

by Joy Smith

Feb 14, 2018

good info about terrorism all the way to the present