Chevron Left
Account Management & Sales Force Design に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Account Management & Sales Force Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
192件の評価
53件のレビュー

コースについて

The first course in the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, Account Management & Salesforce Design aims to introduce learners to a variety of sales methods. Students will gain knowledge on steps in strategic planning and sales management, responsibilities of a sales manager, kinds of sales operations, a recap of the personal selling process, and the concept of a buying center....

人気のレビュー

DF

2020年6月29日

The voice of the host of the course is a bit monotonous but the content is good so it kept my attention focus throughout the whole course. Recommended course

HN

2020年11月25日

A very informative course and really helpful for any Sales professional who is moving up the ladder or planning to take on the challenge in management role

フィルター:

Account Management & Sales Force Design: 26 - 50 / 53 レビュー

by Khaled A N

2020年6月13日

I am so proud that I attend this amazing and reach course.

Thank you Michael F. Walsh, Ph.D, Suzanne C. Bal and Emily C. Tanner, Ph.D .

by Monjed A

2019年1月30日

It was great to join this course, great content and great teachers.

Thank you #Coursera & #WVU ✨

by Taher E S

2020年10月8日

Deeply appreciate WVU efforts making such an elite level of education available online.

by Yassine K

2019年3月19日

Well designed module with content coming with the real world experince

by Daniel R

2020年6月16日

Great course for those interested in sales management

by vishal i

2020年5月11日

Very good learning platform.....

by Benson M

2021年12月25日

BEST LECTURES AND CLEAR NOTES

by YUSUF Ç D

2020年4月8日

Thank you. You are wonderful

by Kayser F

2020年8月10日

Great course, very complete

by Carly H

2021年3月6日

Great course, thank you

by Fabio C

2019年12月5日

Great Course!!!

by Nicolas C R

2020年8月23日

Good intro

by Jacinto D

2020年4月19日

I enjoyed the course content and assignments. It is a good foundation for the rest of the sales management specialization. The instructors were knowledgeable and every to follow. I think the choice of articles and material is updated well. The focus is on what this subject has been and currently is, but also understands that change is required to stay successful.

by Marlon J M

2020年7月24日

With COVID definitely there's an update material need it. They touch base sales concepts and great examples that gives an understanding on how sales have being developed in the United States. And how sales works in every part of the world, no matter what year is.

Overview is really good course.

by Patrick F C C

2021年1月12日

The content is just fine, and I have not been able to find something similar on Coursera, but it is a little outdated and it is a little bit difficult compared to other courses to get graded on all those peer review assignment.

by Graham Y

2020年6月11日

The course is brilliant and highly informative, the assignments interesting and you have to concentrate BUT the peer grading system is poor with long delays to get peer reviews done

by de P E

2019年11月29日

Good insights for beginners. Nonetheless, I'm waiting for other people to provide their work in order I can review them since 4 days. It's a lot of useless daily actualization.

by Cory M

2018年12月3日

This is a great course for someone relatively new to business development or moving into a more sales-entrenched role within an organization.

by Doris P

2020年4月30日

very good overview. Unfortunately the 2 ladies speak too fast. the rest is perfect.

by 310 - K A

2020年9月8日

very very informative

by Khaled A S

2020年6月2日

good and simple

by Mohamed M

2020年9月11日

I became more experienced in the field of sales, learned different sales mechanisms and learned to new concepts.. Good Course

by DIANA C

2022年5月9日

Content was outdated, links to articles didnt work and there was no one who could assist or get back to me.

by Colleen M

2019年10月9日

Very frustrated with this class. I've done several Coursera classes and have never had such issues. The peer review is ridiculous. I'm told I failed an assignment in week 4, but it doesn't let me see my submission for review or to resubmit. It took several weeks to get it graded. I honestly don't think it was ever reviewed. I submitted this in the discussion forum with no answer, and there is not way to ask Coursera, just frequently asked questions. I'm cancelling!

by panneru p r

2022年4月14日

unable to open it in other syystems due to which unable to submit assignments in deadline now we have to pay again after 95% completion of course what is this