Chevron Left
Completing the Accounting Cycle に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Completing the Accounting Cycle の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
39件の評価

コースについて

Students prepare statements relevant to year end accounting processes synthesizing what they have learned in the previous two courses. Specific topics include adjusting entries, closing entries (with a focus on the adjustment to retained earnings), the preparation of an income statement, retained earnings statement, and a balance sheet, and the procedure for recording the four closing entries. Students will also learn how to prepare the post-closing trial balance....

人気のレビュー

GW

2022年1月28日

I appreciate this introduction course. I will continue to learn more through other more advance course.

SR

2021年6月9日

This course was a useful and basic introduction to how accounting works.

フィルター:

Completing the Accounting Cycle: 1 - 7 / 7 レビュー

by Gabre W

2022年1月29日

I appreciate this introduction course. I will continue to learn more through other more advance course.

by Syed Z H R

2021年6月10日

This course was a useful and basic introduction to how accounting works.

by Bethany S

2022年7月24日

The content creator breaks down each cycle down into small, easy to grasp steps. The subsequent quiz and short assignment ensures that you've truly grasped the concept. It is also very easy to go back and re-watch any of the videos while completing the assignment if you need help. Definitely a great way to review these concepts in short, digestible pieces. There are a few errors in the quizzes, but overall great content.

by Mohamed E

2022年1月29日

learnt how to prepare adjusted Trail Balance and Financial Statements ( Net Income ,Retained Earning , Balance sheet) .

course also helped me to refresh my Information and increasing Knowledge.

by Nurhayati J

2021年9月9日

I love learning from the UCI, everything is easy to understand and very clear, thank you and I'd love to improve my ability in accounting

by Kevin R

2021年9月16日

Far too many errors in the marked tests, questions referring to the wrong answers, duplicate questions with different correct answers. For a course on accountancy I would have expected zero errors. Presentation and delivery by the instructor however was really good.

by Jane H

2021年12月20日

mistakes on 2 of the tests. Should have read "Expenses" in question #2, not "Revenue"