Chevron Left
Advertising with Facebook に戻る

Facebook による Advertising with Facebook の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
814件の評価
253件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will establish you as an expert in Facebook Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Facebook Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Facebook Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Facebook Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Facebook Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Facebook Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Facebook Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

人気のレビュー

KK
2021年6月26日

Excellent content. The way the course is built up, gradually increasing the complexity is perfect for a strong learning. I have taken away a great deal of knowledge from this course particularly.

M
2021年2月9日

The Course content has in-depth insights regarding the use of Facebook ads for advertisement. The instructor's guidance and ease of concept illustration have been helpful in the learning process.

フィルター:

Advertising with Facebook: 1 - 25 / 260 レビュー

by Mohamad E

2020年11月28日

Facebook Advertisement can be frustrating and complicating. I've been advertising on Facebook for 3 years but I never went into details. This course finally helped me to understand how to optimize my budget, how to read ads statistics, how to analyze ads results, and how to use them wisely in the future ads campaigns. Moreover, I wanted to say a special "thank you" to Daniel for being responsive to the students of this course on his page on Linkedin. I had several issues with Facebook Ads Manager Account and I tried everything I could. I even contacted Daniel and he helped me with some helpful links to Facebook support. My issue is not solved yet but now I know the reason of the issue. I highly recommend this course to anyone who is involved in online advertisement and digital marketing. This is truly the best and up to date course about SMM. Thank you Facebook and Coursera.

by Dave S

2020年12月13日

The course was very informative. There was no focus on A/B testing and how those features within facebook ads manager work. I was hoping to learn more about how I move on with what I learn from my new ads and audiences. For example - I've completed a new campaign and developed a custom audience. Now I have the results. Where to go from there? Sure we covered what some of the results might mean for certain ads. How do I continue to retarget and hone in on my audiences. That was not covered from what I understood.

by Janette F

2020年12月7日

Very good instruction on creating Facebook advertising. You really have to do it before you understand all the options available. This course was just what I was looking for.

by Kim B

2021年3月29日

Very informative and easy to follow. Exercises are good. Would be useful to have a course manual that you could download at beginning to work through with the lessons.

by Alessandro P

2021年5月25日

In this foundational course, you will learn how to use Facebook Ads Manager. You will go from zero to to set up an Ad campaign in all its details.

The course is packed full with practical advice and walk-through examples.

It is suggested to follow and study previous courses as part of the the social media marketing certification.

by Marcia S

2021年1月1日

Awesome course that takes into the backend and analytics of Facebook Advertising and how to make it work for your brand or your business

by Nasim A

2020年12月8日

Amazing course! there have been discussed details on the Facebook advertisement and the instructor covered all the things about that.

by Khalid C

2021年8月27日

This is a great course, content-wise...I deduct one star because of the shoddy transcript which is littered with errors and typos. The machine learning program that is analysing Daniel's voice is not doing its job. There are also typos in some of the quiz questions, which is a bit odd, because it can cause a learner to misunderstand the question and answer wrongly.

by kapardhi d

2021年6月27日

Excellent content. The way the course is built up, gradually increasing the complexity is perfect for a strong learning. I have taken away a great deal of knowledge from this course particularly.

by Jojielyn D

2020年12月6日

This is very helpful. The way and process of how this module was done is fantastic. Kudos to all the team =) and Thank you so much

by Calista P

2020年11月29日

Wow the details were such an amazing journey of learning. Without using budget, this simulation really goes well

by Jeremiah W

2020年11月22日

Very detailed and helpful course for our social media and digital marketing marketers. Highly recommended.

by Baduruliyage K A

2020年12月1日

Great practical course I really enjoyed learning about this.

by Ankita S

2020年11月28日

It's just an awesome and very knowledgeable course.

by purity c

2020年11月22日

I really enjoyed learning new skills. Eye opener.

by John F L B

2020年11月24日

Comprehensive and informative!

by Rommel L M

2020年11月27日

I learned a lot! thank you!

by Santiago G A

2020年12月1日

Excellent teacher!

by Sharmay W

2020年11月19日

Learning so much!

by Jiemar J T

2020年11月19日

Great Course!!

by Josue M

2020年11月19日

Great course!

by CHIRAG

2020年11月18日

THANK YOU

by Chantel C

2020年12月8日

Good class but thought it could have been shorter and more engaging like the other classes in the certificate program.

by Akshay C

2020年12月5日

Too much theory, too little practical knowledge.

by Natalie g

2021年1月12日

this is the WORST program I have ever engaged with online. The content is fine and I would love to give it a good rating but support and communication/customer service is so bad, I will not give this program a good rating. zero help zero communication about technical glitched etc. I am so angry about this I plan to tell everyone. Maybe next time you won't start a professional certification without actually having the courses available and working out the glitches. Just terrible