Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
stars
7,910件の評価
2,358件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 201 - 225 / 2,363 レビュー

by Mike R

Mar 20, 2019

A great wee course that gives an all round framework for how to approach AI in medium and large organisations. I found it really down to earth and accessible and would highly recommend anyone exploring AI or already working in the field to take this course.

by María A R

Apr 21, 2019

Me gusto mucho, fue muy didactico y la información con ejemplos muy valiosa! Vale la pena para todo aquel que si tenia un concepto sobre IA básico reforzarlo o si no tienes ninguna idea. Porque te llevará a un nivel para tener una conversación mas alturada

by Romil J

Apr 10, 2019

The course is informational specifically from non technical standpoint. Andrew is able to make his point on what and how an organization should proceed on AI. Also What AI can do and can't do which is a big misconception people have. Overall nice insights.

by Sandeep K

Mar 29, 2019

This course is good enough to understand the concepts of Artificial Intelligence which can be consumed by everyone without prior knowledge of this area. It will be good if there are more exercises covering this concepts which can be appreciated by learners

by Sangmin A

Mar 15, 2019

Completed the course within a week and highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in AI in general. The overall course material is non-technical and really easy to follow. I even encourage people whose mother tongue is not English, to take the course.

by Sérgio d C

Jul 03, 2019

This course is quite complete in its purpose. We have access to terminology of AI and DS and ML.

I was able to improve my knowledge in this area, and its applicability in the business market and in society.

I hope to be able to apply AI in my organization.

by Pranay K

Mar 19, 2019

Andrew is phenomenal! He is blessed with this unique ability of turning complex into simple, and explaining it as simply as possible. The content of the course if just about right too. A good introductory course into the world of AI. Highly recommended.

by Chanya

Jun 07, 2019

This course is very useful and help me to understand more the scope of AI. Recently AI is important to every society. To learn this course is value added for everyone. Lastly thank you to Andrew NG for sharing this efficiency course. Thank you so much.

by Saideep G

May 12, 2019

Professor Andrew gives a very clear picture of where AI stands today at the industry level and how AI can help in progress of the industries at large and there by humankind. I am very delighted that I took up this course. Kudos to entire Coursera team!

by Nienke G V S

Jun 21, 2019

Great introduction to AI with just the right amount detail for relative newbees not to be overwhelmed but definitely enough to provide a good foundation for next steps. Also, great for determining whether you want to/its is dive deeper in to the topic

by Aymen S

Mar 19, 2019

Amazing course it helps me a lot to correct the confusion in my mind of many data science, machine learning , deep learning , concepts and a lot and a lot more really thank you Andrew Ng and your team and keep building us amazing courses like this one

by Ravi B

Aug 01, 2019

A good introductory course on AI. It worked well for me because I do not have a background in computer science. Thus, the course gave me an general overview of AI and some use cases. More importantly, it helped me to take on more challenging courses.

by Van d B H

Mar 31, 2019

Great course for getting a better basic understanding of the possibilities of AI. The videos are bitesized and the quizes are fast to go through. Would definitely recommend this course to anyone who's willing to learn about AI in a non-technical way.

by Synthia

Mar 03, 2019

This is a fantastic course for anyone who is a beginner to this field or is in analytics and looking to start learning AI/Deep learning/ML. Professor Andrew is amazing and explains the concepts really well. I surely recommend this course to everyone!

by Mohammad Z M

Aug 01, 2019

Very interesting and easy to understand. Made it really simple for a layman to understand the basics of AI. I would highly recommend this course to everyone who is interested in learning about AI. Thanks Andrew and Coursera for putting together this

by Rafael C R S

May 02, 2019

It is a very helpful course to understand the basics of AI, I would totally recommend it to start from scratch if someone is interested about AI. It totally help me clarify a lot of things about AI, and I'm looking forward to learn more about AI. =)

by Rebecca G

Apr 04, 2019

This was an excellent course with easy-to-understand concepts presented by Andrew Ng. Courses were broken into short videos making it easy to consume the videos in my spare time. Highly recommend this as a starting point for anyone interested in AI.

by Marcello B

Mar 07, 2019

Andrew NG is the best teacher possible to lead you to understand what is and what is not AI, ML and Data Science for starting your journey through your changes leveraging AI. Very useful to any person, this should be a must-attend course to everyone

by Martin N

Mar 03, 2019

Great course if you are wondering where to start from in your AI journey... and what's better than learning it from one of the greatest pioneers in this area - Thanks Andrew Ng for the down to earth explanation of what it takes to get started in AI.

by Muhammad H A

Jun 21, 2019

I would highly recommend it to everyone out there to know about AI and the hype created around it. In this course you will be able to gain insights in the terms that are widely used now a days and somone who would want to learn about AI in general.

by usman s

May 21, 2019

This course should be mandatory for every person specially the kids of this generation, because they should know in their early age that what you could be facing in their future, so that they have a right path in their early stage and progress fast

by Karen Y

May 12, 2019

As someone relatively new to AI, this was a really good intro course to familiarise myself with the various concepts. Really appreciate Prof. Andrew Ng's simple and concise explanations with useful illustrations which made for easier understanding.

by Muhammad S A

Apr 30, 2019

This course is really helpful in understanding the basic as well as ambiguous concepts of AI. It can change your thoughts about what you already know about AI. It is really for everyone. I am gonna apply it in agriculture in near future. Thank you

by ZEESHAN M U R

Oct 17, 2019

A very good course and has provided me a lot of insightful knowledge and I would also want I thank Andrew Neg for approval of funding and would dedicate my success in this course to him as I found him a super instructors and a true revolutionary.

by Muhammad W

Jun 30, 2019

It was an incredible course and I got to learn alot from it. This course is really for everyone and I would recommend it to everyone. I'm really thankful to coursera & AndrewNg for providing a great platform for learning and such great courses.