Chevron Left
AIDS: Fear and Hope に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による AIDS: Fear and Hope の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
246件の評価
62件のレビュー

コースについて

The basic biology of the virus, HIV, and the disease it causes, AIDS. The economic, social and political factors that determine who gets sick and who remains healthy, who lives and who dies. The progress of scientific research and medical treatments. The reasons for hope; the reasons for fear. (To get a glimpse of some of the materials that students have been posting on the course forums, go to @AIDSFAH or #AIDSFAH.)...

人気のレビュー

HP

Nov 27, 2016

I thank Dr. Meisler, and everyone else involved in this course for their excellent work and for enabling me to obtain the knowledge that I have acquired studying this course. Well done.

TS

Feb 01, 2016

Amazing course! It opens our mind to the world in which all people are equal nonetheless what disease they have. Everyone should consider taking this course.

フィルター:

AIDS: Fear and Hope: 26 - 50 / 59 レビュー

by Olga F

Dec 04, 2015

Really good course! Amazing interviews

by Karen V

Dec 02, 2015

Wonderfull course. I highly recomend it. All the professors and people invited to share experiences are very well prepared, they speak in a way that it easy to understand. I learned a lot and realized that as a general doctor from another country still need so much to learn about just the basics of this epidemy. I loved it.

by Diego A L

Apr 26, 2016

The course gives a whole perspective of the phenom of AIDS and its impact

by Joseph P H

Jan 01, 2016

Very much enjoyed the knowledge obtained and the additional reading material.

by Jennifer M M

Jun 23, 2017

I learned a lot from this course.

by Joseph S

May 07, 2018

This course would give you a comprehensive approach to HIV and AIDS. You will learn a lot about this history of the epidemic, the stigma associated with it, the political forces around the world that were involved and what their response was, and the academic literature in terms of research and treatment available. I loved it!

by Eliana T

Apr 18, 2018

The lecturer is simply outstanding and the interviews are really insightful. I've learned so much more than I expected.

by Daniel L

Aug 16, 2016

it was very fun

by ana m a

Oct 29, 2016

Excellent

by Cecilia S O

Jun 15, 2016

Wonderful course, a lot the information and resource!

by LUIS E G G

Jan 19, 2018

Amazing!

by Aya K

Jan 09, 2016

This was a wonderful course. I've learned so much, and I really appreciate it.

by MARTHA P

Mar 04, 2018

Excellent work!!

by huzaifa a r

Jan 16, 2016

Excellent

by Eliseo R S

Jul 28, 2017

Excellent course!! I love it!

by Graciela G

Aug 29, 2016

The course is very heavy emotionally, but completely necessary.

by Shreyas M

Jun 23, 2016

Enjoyed this course. It is a course I would recommended to anybody who wants to learn about politics, Government, Medical research and Activism that is formed from the characteristics of a disease. I wish for a cure to come up faster.

by Madisyn T

Oct 23, 2015

PERFECTION!

by Rosario A Q

Jan 17, 2017

It is just everything in one course: wisdom, social issues, history, story, biology (simply explained), health, drugs, stigma, families, people, lives! It goes around the world, it kills ghosts for people who's been followed by years of uncertainty.

by Jamesa H

Oct 23, 2016

Great course! Thoroughly enjoyed lectures and learning more about HIV/AIDS from various perspectives.

by Mahir

May 04, 2019

Solid broad overview of the history, care, and culture of HIV/AIDS.

by Mohamed K M

Jun 23, 2019

Interesting course

by Eva A C

Jul 12, 2019

Where do I even begin. Checklist time.

1. I'm homebound, physically disabled, schizophrenic and autistic. This professor is a straight up hero. Infectious diseases are my big interest because I can help others. He speaks clearly and in a way I can understand.

2. Assignments were challenging, but fun and important.

3. I NEED more classes just like this one.

by VIVIANA G

Nov 29, 2016

Aprendí varios aspecto sobre el VIH -SIDA y fue de una manera dinámica. Me gustó mucho la pedagogía empleada. Los invitados entrevistados siempre fueron personas altamente calificadas en el asunto.

by Yolanda C L G

Dec 07, 2016

Un muy buen curso para nosotros las personas comunes con conocimientos comunes sobre el tema.