Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part II に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による Algorithms, Part II の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

5.0
940件の評価
148件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

IO

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

AK

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

フィルター:

Algorithms, Part II: 126 - 149 / 149 レビュー

by Michael C

Jul 13, 2019

Excellent course in the very same concise, rigorous style as Part I, highly recommended. Thank you Prof Sedgewick!

by Zongwei F

Jul 15, 2019

harder than part1, but the topics are especially important for algorithms learners and future programmers!

by 陈资博

Jul 19, 2019

This course is really useful !

by Amit N

Jul 28, 2019

Awesome! Really liked overall coverage of the course. Good Work.

by Lingya H

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks a lot. I will keep going and getting over.

by Guibao W

Aug 17, 2019

The ideas are clear and inspiring, the courseware well designed, the programming assignments educational. There are technical interview questions in each section, so definitely needed for fresh job candidates:-)

by Wassim a

Aug 18, 2019

Amazing course !

by Batchema

May 07, 2019

Challenging and extremely useful!

by Michaelbear

Sep 20, 2019

This is a wonderful class which walks you through the every basic and crucial concepts of the algorithms and data structure. Really helpful! I'd recommend this course to anyone who wants to have a profound understanding of computer science.

by Iurii O

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

by Potter

Sep 26, 2019

After learning this course, I found I was never learnt to write a meaningful program before. You let me to think in different way with a more broaden horizon. Thank you all !

by Vladimir V

Sep 28, 2019

Great course, makes you smarter.

by 吴平宇

Sep 08, 2019

Very Good

by wsx

Oct 13, 2019

awesome !!!

by Oliver Z

Oct 18, 2019

Fantastic course! learned a lot

by Andrew H

Nov 25, 2019

Sometimes the homework assignments made me want to give up on the course and move on, but I have realized that I have become a better programmer than before and the homework really stretched my problem solving skills

by Edwins L P

Nov 24, 2019

Excellent course and materials about algorithms and data structures. Very challenging exercises that make you think hard to achieve the passing score.

by Jack

Oct 29, 2019

Great course, a little fast paced, and more advanced than the first. But you'll get high quality animations of the graph and string algorithms and fun assignments that will make you better at Java. Maybe the best explanation of radix sorting I've ever seen. The optional last week of the course introduces linear programming, reductions, and intractability which serve as motivational primers for further study. My only gripe is wanting more assignments, maybe one for each lecture, but 5 are likely enough for most people.

by Sam T

Nov 10, 2019

Excellent and challenging course. The assignments were tough but enriching. Worth every bit of time.

by Shining S T

Nov 12, 2019

WOAH! WHADUP

by Sapozhnikov K

Nov 14, 2019

Awesome series. It was not easy, but really helpful.

by Ronald A

Jul 18, 2019

adadad

by Salman A M

Nov 03, 2019

Pretty good material, although exercises could be more interactive.