Chevron Left
Analysis for Business Systems に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Analysis for Business Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
371件の評価
60件のレビュー

コースについて

Most often, organizations acquire information systems as part of a larger focus on process improvement and efficiency. These organizations need to invest in the right system to meet their needs: right functionality, right size, and for the right price. The business systems analyst role in most organizations is responsible for translating the organization’s needs into requirements, which are then used to select or build the right system for the organization. During the Analysis for Business Systems course, you’ll learn about the standard model for systems development: the systems development lifecycle, or SDLC. You will learn how to read and even create the specific deliverables that business systems analysts prepare during the SDLC. These documents provide guidance to the organization as they determine whether to build or buy and configure a system that meets the organization’s needs....

人気のレビュー

MB
2020年9月7日

This is an excellent course for all those who want to have a good foundations on the concepts of business analysis and what goes in the process. Very well structured program and course material.

KJ
2020年12月7日

these course is really useful to increase my knowledge and skills in making an effective system requirement for government apps project. thanks cousera, thanks university of minnesota.

フィルター:

Analysis for Business Systems: 1 - 25 / 61 レビュー

by PALLE V G

2019年5月27日

It's a wonderful course for all beginners.Instructor explained each and every process in detail.I learned all the basics in business analysis from this course. Thank you coursera.

by Lennart P

2019年5月30日

Good course to get an overview over the Business analyst role within organizations

by Yousof H A N

2020年3月21日

course was so straight forward, i learned fast in the best possible way i believe, assignments were helpful to keep you in touch with what you learned. thank you

by Resty N

2020年2月10日

The coarse material was easy to follow through. The tutor was giving clear examples too.

by Henry D

2019年2月11日

Very useful overview

by Shahzeb M

2020年1月13日

The course outline is not what one should be expecting.

Its mostly very high level with no examples that are not that much relevant.

No actual case scenario was presented which will help students to exercise this is.

by K M

2020年10月6日

Excellent course, very informative and translates to the real world. Since starting this course I have been able to produce better quality work for my job

by Amin A

2020年1月3日

It helps me a lot to get full understanding of System analyst role and get skill set to improve my career better

by Nederman J

2019年1月11日

This is a very usefull course whom are beginner in this topic. Good Course and the best presenter.

by Juan M E

2019年12月4日

GREAT COURSE!

by Andy W

2020年5月11日

Useful content, but the logic of material in this course is quite chaotic. It could have been organized in a better way.

by Fermin E H I

2021年2月2日

It was a very excellent experience to know the form of different diagrams, and software to implement it in business, computerized systems, traceability methods, inventory controls, billing documentation. Thank you very much for such a wonderful Opportunity, University of Minnesota, The Lords of Coursera, and The Secretary of SICA. God bless you very much. Greetings from El Salvador !!!

by Anupam B

2020年5月31日

Great explanations, in the most concise form. Brevity was on point throughout the flow of contents yet enough to cover up the important aspects. One must deliberately consider every concept as explained via this course and it is definitely going to pay back in due time while executing actual projects. Highly recommended course for aspiring business analysts.

by Hira S

2020年5月16日

The course provides exceptional in depth review about the roles and responsibilities of a business analyst when it comes to talking about the feasibility of the projects in particular. A really helpful course for individuals looking to deal with business systems clients or pursuing their own startup in a similar field.

by Emil L

2020年5月4日

Really good course, solid foundation for business analyst. I'd like a little more focus on Agile methodology, but I would still recommend it, especially for beginners and people with experience who would like to know more theory behind analysis.

by an_fritis@esi.dz

2020年11月9日

The course is very well explained and structured, it explains the why of every step of the BA process and role, also, the language used is very simple and understandable by non native english speakers. Tahnk you for this course!

by jascinth m

2020年9月8日

This is an excellent course for all those who want to have a good foundations on the concepts of business analysis and what goes in the process. Very well structured program and course material.

by jonathan c

2020年12月8日

these course is really useful to increase my knowledge and skills in making an effective system requirement for government apps project. thanks cousera, thanks university of minnesota.

by VISHNU S

2020年3月30日

It is my first experience in doing an online course and I succeeded. I can't believe it. thank you, Coursera for proving me this valuable opportunity.

by shady h

2020年9月9日

It was a will prepared course for the business analysis foundations enhanced with the professor great experience.

by Omonkpè R R C T

2020年4月30日

Un cours très utile et permettant de mieux cerner les différentes notions relatif au Business Analyse.

by CALIDA, M B (

2021年4月18日

The course was very educational and the instructor has a great way of teaching each of the lessons.

by Rakesh S

2020年9月6日

Course content was really good and I really like the way it was explained with various examples

by Zafar A

2020年4月7日

Excellent Course, Ken Reily Great Teacher

Well Done Coursera & University of Minnesota

by Sebastien N

2019年12月22日

Really a very good start in Business Alanysis with an amazing teacher. Thanks a lot !